We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The bournes Again the best experience !!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Papillon Zeugma

Save Saved
You added Papillon Zeugma to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Papillon Zeugma
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 76 hotels in Belek
london
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“The bournes Again the best experience !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Again 6 times been there. A great holiday again can't fault this hotel, the staff, the food, the entertainment, Baris guest relations manager is very helpful and will always go out of his way to please (including chips ) ! Gabriella and tuba on the guest relations are great and always helpful,
The entertainment team are brilliant Ronaldo, nuri , sefa, lena Dennis Elena. They make your stay with the humor and fun & games no pressure either if do not want to participate I was always lazy !! all the restaurant staff are always helpful will always try and find a table for you it's a shame how they get treated by other guests like the Russians they are so rude to them. The ice cream man had a sense of humor and always a smile for us and an extra scoop !! There are various restaurants where u can eat the Chinese was the best we did try them all as usual. If your a repeat guest you then get invited to the managers dinner where u are made to feel special. The beach bars are clean even down to the beach always someone cleaning. Loads to say but I'll be for ever.

Room Tip: We stayed in a family suite not many of them so book early pool facing
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

568 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    439
    86
    22
    12
    9
See reviews for
301
105
1
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Dear All,
Papillon Zeugma hotel provides its guests with the most winged sentiments and pure happy emotions. It is the place in the world where one will be completely satisfied with everything. The modern life is so much complicated, routine is always trying to swallow you up and you are doing your utmost to say to it "NO". If you are tired, bored, exhausted, depressed or simply want to spend unforgettable time somewhere for entertainment this is just the place you must go to. Hospitality and kind air of Papillon Zeugma hotel will definitely ensure wonderful mood and attitude for the very holidays. Experienced travelers know how difficult it is to taste adrenalin but if you did you will be addicted straight away.
These are the feelings Papillon Zeugma hotel engenders inside me. Every blessed year I extremely need to come back in order to receive a new portion of the so called energy.
This is a wonderful place for travelling with families, friends, sweet hearts and even on business. If you go alone I can assure you won't have time for being bored either. Everything here commencing from the Sun, the sea, the sand, the air will fill in the cells of your soul with happiness.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucuresti
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

love Turkey and for years I spend vacations here, but this is the first time you come in Belek. The first hotel was chosen here Papillon Zeugma and I'm sure next year I will choose the same hotel and that's because I liked it very much.
It is a hotel that gives you a feeling of comfort maxim.Te while enjoying the beach, the pleasures pool, sauna, hammam, the comfort is very welcoming and the maid keeps it very clean, the hospitality bars beach and pool.
After I left, but not least, the food served in restaurants. It is an absolute culinary tastes diversivitate outstanding all tastes. You chefs note 10. There is much to tell, but it can be translated into "Papillon Zeugma next year I choose to leave my family."

Room Tip: •Corner suites are large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sidcup
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Fabulous hotel. Fourth year here and we are still in love with it and cannot fault it. Food excellent. Day and evening entertainment was brilliant. Especially when the animation team take part as usually very funny. Bar staff and restaurant staff are friendly and helpful. The Animation team make the holiday so special, especially Ronaldo, Nuri, Sefa, and Lena. They are fun, friendly and work so hard to try and please everyone. In fact they were all great (just can't remember all their names!) . Baris (manager of guest relations) was very keen to full fill any requests we had if he could and has a great sense of humour underneath his professional appearance. And has to be said Mustafa still an old time favourite of course. I love the whole of zeugma!! Want to stay there for ever!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilford
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks. On arrival at 9pm, we were welcomed and shown to the restaurant, the checking in done afterwards. Our room was a standard room, big enough for 4 of us and a double bed and 2 singles and still with ample floor space. The room was quite basic, but comfortable with a large bathroom. My only downside would be that the bath/ shower/ sealant etc, in our room looked like it was due for renewal. If you have a room beginning with the number 2 and ending with an even number, you will be able to hear the music at night from the hotel next door. The rest of the hotel and grounds are kept very clean and tidy and there are always cleaners and gardeners working keeping it to a good standard. The food is excellent and there is always a great choice in the buffet restaurant. The other lunchtime restaurants also offer a great selection and the A La Carte restaurants for dinner offer waiter service for a more leisurely meal. We ate in them all and they were all good. The ice-cream and doughnuts during the rest of the day are very hard to resist. Great idea for there to be fridges with water to help yourself to without waiting at the bar to be served. The Entertainments Team were brilliant. There was always something to do during the day, but they didn't pressure you if you didn't want to do it. The evening entertainment was also of a very high standard. Some acts were brought in and other evenings the hotel team put on their own shows. We never stayed for the after show parties as we have young children, but I hear they were very good. If you don't like getting up early to save beds, you didn't have to, unless you wanted to be in a specific place every day. You could come down at any time and there were always beds available around the pools or on the beach. The Papy Kids Club was also very good. The staff really cared about the children and the activities were well organised. We had a late flight home and even though we couldn't keep our room and had to be out by midday, the staff we able to offer us another room to shower and change before we left. They moved our luggage and arranged this for us with ease. If I really had to think of criticisms, it would probably be the chairs in the buffet restaurant. They have fabric seats and are stained and also the buffet restaurant at breakfast time is a bit hectic and there are never enough spoons/ plates/ seats etc, but this would by no means put me off of returning.

Room Tip: You might want a room beginning with 1 so that you don't hear the neighbouring hotel at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

I have recently concluded an 11-day-holiday in this hotel together with my pregnant wife,her parents and her sister. It wasn't the first visit in Belek, but it was the first stay in Zeugma. Honestly, I did not know what to expect, as my wife and I only visited couple-friendly hotels. However, as soon-to-be parents, and having a part of our family in there already, we were looking forward to a new and different experience in Belek.
What I can say after this 11 days spent in Papillon is that it was a fantastic holiday which had it all. Ultra all inclusive, excellent entertainment during day ,consisting of pool games, acrobatics,kids club, rifle shooting,darts,ping pong and so many more( different almost every day). Furthermore, the night entertainment was at least as good, every night having a different show and theme, starting with shows directed and played by the great animation team of the hotel,variety shows,musicals,parodies and ending with ballet ,dancing and great acrobatic shows.
I could not end this comment without mentioning the very friendly and helpful staff, starting with the cleaning ladies, reception, guest relations, bar and club personnel and last but not least, the very funny and entertaining team. We would like to show our appreciation and regards especially to the Animation Team Manager Efe (hope spelling is correct), Denis, Sascha and Sefa.
We had a great time in this hotel as a new family and we will definitely be back next year!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013

Just returned from a week at Papillon Zeugma with our children and grandchildren. What a wonderful hotel. This was our 5th visit and hopefully we will be going back next May 2014. Everything about this hotel is perfect and Sanya on the customer relations desk was so helpful and welcoming. She actually recognised us from our previous visit. That's what I call service!!
Don't want to say too much about this hotel because I want to keep it a secret because it's so good.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Papillon Zeugma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Papillon Zeugma

Also Known As:
Papillon Zeugma Belek
Papillon Zeugma Hotel Belek
Papillon Zeugma Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Belek
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Belek
#5 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#13 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Papillon Zeugma 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Priceline, Expedia, Venere, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your Papillon Zeugma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Papillon Zeugma, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.