We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As good as All other beach hotels” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Maritim Pine Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Maritim Pine Beach Resort to your Saves list
Maritim Pine Beach Resort
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Ileribasi Mevkii 5, Belek 07525, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #38 of 80 Hotels in Belek
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“As good as All other beach hotels”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I did spend 2 nights in this hotel to visit a congress of the Turkish Gastroenterology Society. Good congress facility, excellent matrasesses , and very competent waiters in the buffet restaurant with an open kitchen. All inclusive organised. All these hotels along the beach are similar organised and good quality for money.
If You Like Golf go there.

Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Christinus,

We would like to thank you for your review and recommendation. We are very happy that you liked our congress facilities, matrasesses, waiter service and organisation.
We hope to have an opportunity to host you again.

With best regards from sunny Belek,

Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

628 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    284
    192
    80
    43
    29
See reviews for
315
119
8
73
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

I was able to visit for a conference in January 2015. From the moment I stepped off the bus I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff. This facility is well run, clean, and caters to your every need. We enjoyed great food (more choices than I could imagine), beautiful facilities, a great view from the beach, and great conference facilities. I would love to bring my family back for a visit in the spring or summer.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, March 22, 2015
Dear Josh,

We would like to thank you for your nice review. We are very happy that you liked our staff, facilities, food, beach, conference halls and services. Your wish to come back with your family in summer is the greatest motivation for all our team.
If before your next holiday at our hotel you have any wishes or questions, please do not hesitate to contact us by grmanager.pib@maritim.com.tr

With best regards from sunny Belek,

Guest Relations Team
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

I wanted the chief (the fat one) to make omelette and he said me that he already cooked. But I do not want tomato in it!!! The food is very bad in breakfast and lunch and dinner and everytime. I want coffee from a man and he says "at ten o'clock" it is ready and he doesn't give me a cup!!! Very bad hotel. You can find better ones near.

  • Stayed February 2015
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, February 21, 2015
Dear Mr. Tailor,

We would like to thank you for your review. We are sorry, that not all your expectations were met.
We wish you a nice holiday next time.

With best regards,

Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
2 reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2015

I have previously written 2 reviews on the past 2 visits to this hotel, so I will be brief and short. Please don't listen to these bad reviews. Turkey is wonderful, and to ensure you see that, come to Maritim Pine Beach! It is like a second home with a second lovely family.

The hotel is so beautiful and clean, rooms are spacious and also clean. Just be careful of where you get your rooms, you may end up with a bad view, but as long as you are floor 3 and above, you will be guaranteed a pleasurable view of the gorgeous grounds and pictureesque sea which is lovely to wake up to in the mornings.

The food, whilst may being repetitive, you can always be assured that you will find something to eat whether it be pancakes, rice, salad, kebab, pizza, burgers, chips, cakes, the best fried chicken in the world! (beats UK's KFC any day). The drinks, yes they are hit and miss but it's all inclusive so what the heck!?

The pools are relaxing, there is always something going on too with activities from early morning until late at night. The sea is always lovely and warm. Belek town is a must visit- Turkey is the friendliest country in the world with kind people and everyone seems to fall in love with my daughter!

But the main positive about the Maritim and the reason of my many returns is that the staff are just brilliant. Again, they do seem to all fall in love with my daughter, but they do not treat us Brits any different to other nationalities which other reviews have been stating. They cannot do enough for you! We have made so many lovely friends over the years and kept in touch with all of them to this day!

I am ever so sorry that we can't return this year but hopefully next year we will be back to see some smiley faces and chill in luxury in the sun.

Long story short, don't listen to the negative reviews because, quite frankly, I can't see where they are coming from.

Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, February 18, 2015
Dear Sirs,

We would like to thank your for your wonderful review. We are very happy to have you among our repeat guests. If you have any wishes or questions before your next vist, please, do not hesitate to contact us by grmanager.pib@maritim.com.tr

With best regards from sunny Belek,

Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015

I had the U foretold pleasure of staying several days at the Maritime Pine Beach Resort in Antalya, Turkey. I would heartily recommend this property to all who have the chance to visit Antalya, Turkey, nested directly adjacent to the Mediterranean Sea! The resort included all meals, drinks (excluding alcohol), and various forms of entertainment. All for a very reasonable off-season rate for tourists! I would hasten to stay here again!

  • Stayed February 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, February 18, 2015
Dear Bruce,

We would like to thank your for your marvellous review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel even in winter. Your wish to come back is the biggest motivation for all our team.

With best regards from sunny Belek,

Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
51 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2015

I was not impressed with this hotel and having read the other reviews agree with many of the points raised. Very unfriendly hard faced Russian receptionist who was in stark contrast with the warm welcoming Turkish member of staff that greeted us every evening. Rooms quite spacious but need refurbishing. The red pillow case looked and smelt like it hadn't been washed.
Food very average. You cant sit outside by the bar either as it is a smoking area with no ventilation

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, February 11, 2015
Dear Sirs,

We would like to thank you for your review. We are very sad that not all your expectations were met during your holiday at our hotel. We wish you a wonderful vacation for the next time.

With best regards from sunny Belek,

Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield, California
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2015

Great all-inclusive resort. Our family stayed for a little over a week for a conference. The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Be advised that this hotel has no audio or video equipment. If you need that for a conference or meeting, you will have to rent that from an outside source.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, February 1, 2015
Dear Brian,

We would like to thank you for your nice review. We are very happy that your stay at our hotel was so wonderful. We hope to have an opportunity to host you once again.
If before your next arrival you have questions or wishes, please, do not hesitate to contact us by grmanager.pib@maritim.com.tr

With best regards from sunny Belek,


Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Maritim Pine Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maritim Pine Beach Resort

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii 5, Belek 07525, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#23 Business Hotel in Belek
#29 Spa Hotel in Belek
#31 Family Hotel in Belek
#34 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#35 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Maritim Pine Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 744
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Maritim Pine Beach is a family heaven, surrounded with pine forest and orange trees. The whole beauty of nature can be experienced here. Turtles, squirrels and many birds of different species live in this heaven.Maritim Pine Beach Belek was created with German love to detail and Turkish hospitality for unforgettable holidays for families, couples, golfers, friends, colleagues, with one word for everyone. We work for guests to experience comfortable all included holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Despegar.com and Priceline so you can book your Maritim Pine Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maritim Pine Beach Hotel Belek
Maritim Pine Beach Belek
Maritim Pine Beach Resort Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Maritim Pine Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.