We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can highly reccomend” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sirene Belek Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Sirene Belek Hotel to your Saves list
Sirene Belek Hotel
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Belek Turizm Merkezi Yeni Mah. Uckumpetesi Cad. No: 18, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Sirene Belek Golf Hotel)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #38 of 78 Hotels in Belek
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Can highly reccomend”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

Stayed here in April on a golfing trip with 7 friends and can highly recommend the hotel for a nice relaxing time. The rooms are spacious and clean and all the restraunts served a variety of foods to a good quality. There was no complaints from all 8 of us about the hotel and 7 of us will be returning next year

Room Tip: All the rooms we had were in the main building andcwere ok
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

398 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    177
    130
    62
    17
    12
See reviews for
96
63
7
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brno
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

The hotel itself is very nice and pleasant, but if you are offered room 3156 in the main building, run away - it has an air conditioning generator (or something like that - see my photos) directly outside the window, which makes a terrible noise. Fortunately next day I was moved to much better room on the 5th floor. Also in the 3156 room the safe box wasn't working and it took them 18 hours to fix it. I had to store my valuables in my friends' safe box in another room.

The new room on the 5th floor was much better with cool view to golf course behind the hotel. The rooms are really large and comfortable and minibar is included in the ultra all inclusive service.

The hotel is large with accomodation in the main building or in the garden villas. From one side there is a beach, from other side there are golf courses, next to the hotel another hotels, so there is anywhere to go and you have to spent the time within the hotel complex, or take a taxi to near village or to order some trips outside. That's why the hotel is suitable rather for familes with kids, not for active people.

Service is pretty average - employees usually not english speaking and not too much friendly.

If you are planning to enjoy wild alcoholic parties here, this hotel is not for you :) We had a lot of drinks and nobody got drunk here - probably special "non-alcoholic alcoholic drinks" :)

Sandy beach is clean with lots of sunbeds. Don't miss the "olympic" pool - amazing.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankara, Turkey
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

This was my first trip to Antalya, Turkey. The Sirene Belek Resort Hotel was the site of an annual Thanksgiving golf trip organized by a colleague of mine. It is an absolutely breathtaking property, quietly nestled between the beach and golf course and full of amenities that leave guests wanting for nothing.

The staff was very professional, attentive, and eager to accommodate the needs/ requests of the guests at every turn. I was quite impressed with the size of the rooms, and level of quality/service for the all-inclusive price. Great value indeed and the perfect place for families, couples, or singles to spend their holiday.

I spent time exploring the grounds, filled with many quiet areas to relax, play, swim, admire the gardens, and just a short walk from the hotel.....touch the sea. Dining was also a great pleasure, with several varieties of restaurants to select from and a buffet fit for royalty!

Definitely one of Belek's treasures!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

We travelled to Belek in March 2012 with my family (two kids aged 4 months and 4 years). What a great all-inclusive hotel this is. We got upgraded to a large family room with two bedrooms in a villa close to the main building. We we transferred there with a car from the hotel. Excellent rooms with bath and showers, an own terrace. Food is excellent and the variety great. What else can you expect. The local beer is good, also the white wine. The rest we left for the others. There was an excellent kids club with guided actitivities the whole week. Also the minidisco melted our hearts in the evening when watching our son dancind with the others. Very international hotel, mainly residents from Germany, Scandinavia. No noices from the street, located near golf clubs and forests. The beach within a walking distance. Also a tennis court and a large football field. Aerobics in the gym every day, a good pool inside and also a spa. Hamam was also included, worth trying. It was VERY easy with a baby and a 4 year old, very safe and quiet hotel. Waterslides.

Room Tip: Recommend a larger family room when travelling with children.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Group of 12 of us golfing daily.

Good service. Were really looked after by Mohammed in reception for the 1st minute. Upgraded our villa so that 10 of us stayed in 1 massive villa with the other 2staying next door which I think worked out brilliantly for us.

Food same as my last trip to turkey at lykia world poor with less choice.

Overall much better experience than the family trip to lykia world. But golf trips you usually don't expect as much and don't have the time to figure out the nuances.

We are thinking of going back in April 2014

:-)

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kent
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights on a golf trip and played on both of the excellent courses

Hotel has been refurbished to a good standard however the Garden Room we were allocated was falling apart and damp, it was very difficult sleeping with damp bedding

The service is awful they employ children to serve you hardly anyone spoke or understood English and a smile was to much to ask for, the main bar manager had a terrible attitude and made everyone feel unwelcome, most of the staff in the complex made no effort to greet or be pleasant to any of the guests

The drinks served are local brands are are practically non alcoholic

The food was average and lacking in good quality meat however the facilities were of a high standard

The entertainment is purely for the Russian guests as are the food choices

My advise is to avoid this hotel and stay at the Papillon Zuegma instead

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

First time in Turkey never mind Belek , on a golf trip with 15 guys. Thought the hotel was good although not 5 star, food was very good, nobody got ill which is always a bonus. One little incident occurred one evening when one of our party obviously thought wrongly that that a disco by the pool was for dancing and enjoying yourself but instead got the the evil eye off a guy we later found out to be the "big chief" from the staff, who appeared to put security on standby for one guy being a bit leary. Just put a bit of a dampner on proceedings. The rest of the staff were very attentive and faciliteies very good. Have booked to go back to Belek in October but are giving the Susesi a try this time.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Sirene Belek Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirene Belek Hotel

Address: Belek Turizm Merkezi Yeni Mah. Uckumpetesi Cad. No: 18, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Sirene Belek Golf Hotel)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in Belek
#29 Spa Hotel in Belek
#29 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#35 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#35 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sirene Belek Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 442
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is one of the elegant facilities where you can find Golf and SPA services at the same time with convention and seminar tourism thanks to high capacity meeting halls supported by the state of the art technology.We invite you to Sirene for an unforgettable holiday experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Sirene Belek Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirene Hotel Antalya
Sirene Golf Hotel
Sirene Belek Hotel Turkey - Antalya Province

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sirene Belek Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.