We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort to your Saves list
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Ileribasi Mevkii Camlik Sokak No12, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 77 Hotels in Belek
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

I'll start by saying I don't normal like these reviews of hotels/holidays, but me and my family have had the most fantastic holiday at the limak Atlantis hotel, from checking in to checking out it was 1st class all the way excellent facilities,fantastic room,wonderful food,great staff from manager to the cleaners if you are thinking of booking a trip here don't think twice you will not be disappointed,a really great holiday.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,815 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,341
    308
    108
    43
    15
See reviews for
885
369
42
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (221)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
cramlington
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Spent 11 nights at the atlantis hotel with family and friends and had a brilliant time. We had a family room in the main building which was a good size with a double and single bed and sofa bed. There were a couple of poolside accidents due to kids running on the slippy tiles, which did get very slippy, even when just walking on them! Maybe a few more anti slip tiles could be laid. That said, there were always plenty of attendants mopping these areas. The kids club have a lot of activities and is very well run. The animation team are superb! The shows that they put on were brilliant. Mamma Mia was fantastic!! A big hello to Mustafa, who was in charge of the daily darts matches that kept my hubbie and his pal entertained and to Harry, who is an absolute star. Hi to Martin and thank you to everybody for entertaining us so well!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Österreich
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Helloooo Hiii!

Nice hotel, beautiful rooms, nice beach, very good food and service (thank you Sinan) is incredible!

BUT the best was the ENTERTAINMENT TEAM! Always friendly, funny and I loved their partys (foam, retro, 80s, ...) and the brilliant shows like Mama Mia and The Lion King!
Thank you so much: especially Emre my favourite entertainer :-*, little Mustafa ;-), Yiğit, Tatjana and Martin (Servus, Grias di, Hawedere)!
Love you all and want to see you again! :-)

It was the best summer holiday ever!
Visite Limak Atlantis and enjoy an unforgettable vacation!

Lovely greetings from Austria
Verena, Dani, Anna and Margit

We love LIMAK!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

If you want a hassle free holiday where you can chill then this is the resort for you.
Buffett resturant is ok but a little monotonus after a few days, breakfast very good wide choice of Cerels, Fruits, pastries, Savorys, Pancakes, Hot choices etc.. The resturants are excellent Seafood, Itallian, Mexican, Indian all excellent but remeber to book.
hotel is situated on the beach and no need for towels, the town of Belek is small and really only worth visiting on a market day (great value) as any other day it really is a bit of a ghost town. If you are adventureous do the river rapids trip, great fun and safe.
Downsides The huge amount of Russian guests who make the Germans seem polite, the usual scramble for sunbeds around the pool (although if you are not to bothered you can get a sunbed anytime of the day) entertainment some shows very good some very poor.
All in all I would recomend this hotel and we would return.

Room Tip: Book resturants in advance plan early to avoid dissapointment.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

This is the best holiday of my life<3!!! The food,beach,pools,people,everything is EXCELLENT<3! The rooms are perfect<3 every room has great view<3 the ANIMATION TEAM IS PERFECT<333 mustafa is the best men in allll world <333 people if you what a vacantion of your dreams go in limak atlantis<3333 loveee and lots of hugss<333

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankara, Turkey
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

I had spent one week at limak atlantis in August. Of course, Antalya region is hot as all of Turkey, but I travel from Ankara via Isparta, the hotel region is considerable comfortable compared with other regions. The advantage of the climate is combined with the set up of the hotel, staff and services. Discarding the taste of europeans, foods served in the hotel is completely tasteful as Turkish cousine. The pasture is very good, and combined with the pools that you can swim comfortably. There is no excess crowd in the pools and also at sea. Hospitality was at utmost level. during the day you can eat delicious foods from all desk. The staff was very friendly. And they were eager to serve you. We rent two rooms with my family. We were 6 person with three children. Rooms had enough space for us and they were clean. Room service was excellent, Ms. Guler Keles has served well to make comfortable us with our children. You can take help form the staff every time, because they were everywhere. You feel them always they were ready for your service. I want to thank, especially, General Manager Erkan Saatcioglu. Under his management, hotel becomes a heaven on earth, not just with physical but also with services.
Thank you for a good vacation that you experienced us.

Room Tip: Just ask reception for your demands
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

What a fantastic holiday we had at the Atlantis, everything was just perfect! Thanks to the brilliant Animation team run by Martin the kids had an amazing time, with foam partys, white night partys retro nights and the shows including mama mia were brilliant.

We all loved HARRY who gave us such a laugh and made the holiday fun for us all! The girls thought Mustafa was so lovely and always very nice with them and Yigit who did the water gym was amazing very fit!

We love Limak!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii Camlik Sokak No12, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Belek
#2 Family Hotel in Belek
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#2 Spa Hotel in Belek
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 466
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Deluxe 5-star resort located on the sparkling Mediterranean coastline, just half an hour from Antalya International Airport. With a sandy beach and five swimming pools, Limak Atlantis is a perfect choice for both families and couples alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Otel, Priceline, HotelTravel.com and Odigeo so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.