We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel with a great service!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort to your Saves list
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Ileribasi Mevkii Camlik Sokak No12, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 80 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Belgium
1 review
“Good hotel with a great service!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

We've just come back from Limak Atlantis and we already miss it. The service the staff provided was fantastic, especially the guest relations staff do everything they can to please you. The hotel was very clean, the food was nice. If we have to give any negative comments it would be about the many football teams staying there.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,073 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,546
    346
    118
    47
    16
See reviews for
956
429
48
79
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (249)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

A lovely well deserved 5* hotel the staff can't do enough lovely pools and loads of bars

I proposed to my beautiful girlfriend in main reception the staff did so much for us afterwards as well we got wine and fruits delivered to our room that night and the following night had a love heart spread and pillows across the bed
Without expecting anything this was very kind and We would also like to say a special thank you to
Bellboy Hasan, Murat Uzun ( front office manager) and mr nigazi ( assistant front office manager) for kindly upgrading us into a honeymoon suite with sea view for the rest of our holiday with another bottle of wine, fruits and bed spreads again
Thank you again for making our stay special
PERFECT HOLIDAY

Wow what a great complex, This holiday would suit all, we wanted a quiet relaxing holiday and got just that!! There are plenty of activities lead throughout the day if you wished to keep busy, the entertainers are friendly and approachable and very humorous and not in any way pushy as we have found past entertainers whilst on holiday. This is a fantastic place for families and children with a great kids club which always looked busy with a variety of activities being offered.

The food had a good variety on offer and we also visited the Italian restaurant for a small service charge - very well worth the extra cost and we enjoyed it so much we went twice during our stay! This complex would be amazing in the summer when all restaurants are open! You would truly be spoilt for choice :) there is food on offer every moment of the day and you can see how much effort is put into it!

Overall this hotel is one of the best we have visited and have both said we would make a return visit :) Thank you to all for making our holiday perfect and special in every way possible, it is certainly one I won't be forgetting

Tom and Gemma

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Den Haag, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

I stayed in this hotel from 04.04 - 09.04.2013. To be frank I did not read any reviews upfront, the vacation being booked on a last minute vacation offer so I did not expect too much of it. It was a pleasant surprise with friendly people and excellent food, the nice facilities and the cleanness of the place. Combined with a lucky very good weather for beginning of April. The food was plenty and with a lot of local varieties (probably annoying for the people used to a limited choice of food in their countries). One down side it would be the so called a la carte Italian restaurant which we tried one evening and it was disappointing. Even though the room had no sea view since we did not want to spend the extra money, the balcony view was quite refreshing and green. In conclusion was the perfect getaway sunny place for a last minute long weekend.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Motherwell, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Just arrived back from a week at this hotel certainly not a five star rating should be 3 star the hotel was full of football,basketball and rugby teams followed by a large conference.Food was geaed to eastern block countries.The staff were not friendly most did not understand english. bedroom was the best part of the holiday spotless clean and the grounds were excellent. but overall very disappointed and will not go back.the hotels in egypt are much better

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skipton, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Me and my partner stayed here for a week during 29th march to the 5th april.
After reading so many amazing reviewa and seeing so many good pictures i was expecting the wow factor but in real terms it was its nice but could be better.
When we arrived we got put into one of the buildings far away from the main building and restaurants but luckily with the hotel not fully busy we managed to get a room change to the main building with a nice sea view.
We then discovered red tape everywhere cordening off certain areas leaving us with the feeling of being in a hotel still not fully open and being refurbed.
The most dissapointing part was that only 2 of th 6 a la carte restaurants were open.From the 1ST of April the hotel filled up,mainly with lots of girl and boy football and rugby teams (must be some tournament going on).
Although they kept themselves to themselves there were one or two of them rude and pushing in during meal times in the buffet restaurant.
Our onsite rep explained that during this time of the year its still classed as out of season but being a 5 star and with it being full you would expect everything to be open and ready not half ready.
There isnt much to the surrounding area of belek so try and adventure out to see more of Turkey.
Weather was good.couple of overcast days but very warm.Staff in the hotel were very good and friendly and always helpful.Animations team were brilliant especially Martin whos hilarious! his way of greeting people sticks in your head!
The rooms are gorgeous and spacious and well kept.
Buffet restaurant was good with plenty of choice,good job really with most of the other restaurants closed.
In all a pleasant stay and would recommend this hotel but advise travellers to go maybe a month later than this to experience the full facilities it offers and to enjoy it without having to feel youve stumbled onto a mini building site.

Room Tip: ask for a room if you can near the main building and dont go 1st week of april as its classed of out...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

What a beautiful hotel this is, everything about the hotel and the service is first class. We travelled on 29th march for a week, greeted by hotel staff with a warm welcome, especially the guest relations team (Songul) the hotel was so amazing and had everything we needed for the week, we actually did not bother to leave the hotel at all. Kids were entertained daily by the animation team (Martin) and the kids club is brilliant with excellent activities for the kids. The food was also excellent especially the Turkish A la carte :-))
We had a lovely room which was cleaned daily by the same lady who left swan towel sculptures on our beds everyday. The weather was lovely throughout except for a day of rain which we happily spent in the spa making a good use of the sauna, steam room and Turkish bath that was included in our package. They hotel also has a beautifully decorated night club, we spent a lot of nights in there. We all enjoyed the daily shows in the evenings, the animation team put on a great show and interact with the guests during the show, the samba show is a must see if you like that sort of music, we love it!!! I have nothing negative to say about this hotel and will be going back in December 2013 for the new year Gala :-))

Room Tip: Try to get a room with a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Me, my partner and our 2 children have just returned from our 1 week stay at the Limak Atlantis. The hotel is excellent. Very clean and spacious with plenty to do. The hotel is right on the beach and it has many swimming pools, some with water slides. Plenty of sun loungers for those that just want to relax in the sun. There are bars located at the beach and near the pools so you are never far away from a refreshment. There is plenty for the children, the hotel ran kids club is excellent and the staff are amazing with the kids. There are daily games ran by the animation team. All of the staff our exceptionally friendly and go out of their way to help you with anything. The food is excellent. The buffet breakfast has everything you can imagine; cereals, pastries, pancakes, freshly fried eggs and omlettes, fruit, cheese, meats and so much more. In the day we mainly went to the beach bar for the bbq, best bbq i have ever had! The evening buffet is also fab, so much to choose from, even the fussy kids enjoyed the food! The kebabs our awesome.
We didnt want to leave after our week and hope to return next year.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii Camlik Sokak No12, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#4 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#4 Spa Hotel in Belek
#9 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 466
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Deluxe 5-star resort located on the sparkling Mediterranean coastline, just half an hour from Antalya International Airport. With a sandy beach and five swimming pools, Limak Atlantis is a perfect choice for both families and couples alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Despegar.com so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.