We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow , when can we return ?” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort to your Saves list
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Ileribasi Mevkii Camlik Sokak No12, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 78 Hotels in Belek
Ulverston, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Wow , when can we return ?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

Hotel was great , food fantastic , beer and nightlife good as well. The manager was always around night and day , he took time out to show me the tiling methods of the new upgrading work, very good PR that was for me . The barman Soner was outstanding , mixing drinks and remembering customers needs like he saw them every week. He showed genuine interest in peoples lives as they talked with him. Rooms were very clean and all staff were very polite and smiling . England Hoteliers learn !! The restaurant had so many different foods you could not possibly try them all.
There were a lot of european football teams training there this last week and they were all well behaved and no problem at all.
The sauna was well used by us and the pool was clean and well lit . We would return tommorrow ! Michael Shannon and Sir Jeff , in Cumbria.

Room Tip: building 3 was 5 mins walk from the hotel all under cover, was quiet and we can recommend.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,930 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,440
    321
    110
    44
    15
See reviews for
914
400
44
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (236)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

This hotel is the best! The staff in the hotel are really great!
I loved the food is very varied and delicious all inclusive!
have a good beer / / not to mention coffee türkis
the weather was not very friendly but they have a huge indoor pool heated water!

Room Tip: All rooms are huge!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

Hotel looks great and staff is very friendly and helpful !is great for family vacations!
If the weather had been more friendly would have been better!
they have a large indoor swimming pool with heated water and you can sit in water regardless of the weather outside

Room Tip: ask for a room with sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chichester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

Have just got back from another great holiday at the Atlantis ,had a lovely time ,does,nt matter
what the weather is like there is always something to do,even in winter, staff are always helpful and pleasant to talk to,they are a credit to the hotel,
Hasan the bellboy is very helpful ,very good at his job ,food is good ,always lots of choice.

Room Tip: sea view rooms are good if they are available
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pilisvorosvar
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

I stayed in the hotel during a business trip in January 2013. I was very pleased with the service. The room was big, nice and clean. I had a nice view to the sea. Bathroom was perfect. Laundry service was very quick. Staff was professional, really friendly and helpful. Wellness area was quite good with a relaxing atmosphere. Restaurants are top quality with a large variety of foods. Meeting rooms are well equipped. The hotel is opened to the beach and the beachfront was really nice. Even in the wintertime you have some chance to sunbathe and take a drink or a glass of Turkish tea while you enjoy the sunshine and relax to the sounds of the waves of the Mediterranean Sea. I am lucky to go back in February again and I am really looking forward to it.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newbury, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

Just go back from atlantis
Had a brilliant time good food good beer quite a lot to do even in winter there are two markets you can to one in belek and one in side the cheapest way to get to side is to bus at thr frontof hotelit costs 7 euros
The staff in the hotel are really great amazon the food and beverage manager is really helpful nothing is to much trouble for him.
The staff in the lobby bar are really good sonner gokhan and elsin were really great they even remember what drink you have .
Not much more to say really great hotel great service .

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

It is already time for planning a new vacation.
But,my impressions from last summer are so strong that I have no doubt where to spend my next holiday.
Limak Atlantis is the only hotel where I returned last year. It was our second time in Atlantis. In one word said,it was a old meeting in a new way,more beautiful and better.
What I can share with you is a warm welcome,kindly,diligent,hardworking and perfect staff.
In hotel everything is really perfectly clean and neat. Rooms are spacious,with a wonderful view on park,pool or sea.
Everything is available and near. Connection between rooms,bars,restaurants,pools and beach is great. Nothing is too small, neither too big. Hotel is designed in a way that gives you cosiness feeling.
Food is so delicious and mainly international. Everything is subordinated to guests and their needs. You can also find diet and baby corner,chinese food,italian,turkish cuisine.You will enjoy in great coffee and equally great tea.Your drink,coffee,ice cream,cakes you will get fast,fast,fast and always with smile.
Gym is available from 8 a.m. ,clean and very well equpped. Also,you have an opportunity to enjoy in jakuzzi which is free (and you can find it in an open pool area-few of them).
Good team of medical staff will take care about you and your children.
During a day you can relax in comfortable armchairs,three-seaters,sunbeds.
Your children will adore kids club and will enjoy in all daily activities as much as in mini disco at the evening. All others who feels young will have a great time full of fun and laugh with a excellent entertainment team,during all day and night. I have a great impressions about that young,positive and hardworking people.
You can allow yourself luxury to ˝switch off˝ your brain and enjoy in your holiday because all around, you will have dedicated guest relation staff and great team of managers. They will listen in and follow all your needs and wishes.
I wanted to share my impressions about this hotel,place and people.
There is no doubt that Limak Atlantis will be my choice again this summer,for relaxed and eventful holiday. I hope that you will choose this hotel and realize why people who comes once in Atlantis can't stop coming again and again. I warmly and sincerely recommend it to you.
I can't wait to come their again and fell new but still for me my ˝old˝ Atlantis.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii Camlik Sokak No12, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#2 Family Hotel in Belek
#2 Spa Hotel in Belek
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#6 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 466
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Deluxe 5-star resort located on the sparkling Mediterranean coastline, just half an hour from Antalya International Airport. With a sandy beach and five swimming pools, Limak Atlantis is a perfect choice for both families and couples alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.