We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel with very good service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Titanic Deluxe

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Titanic Deluxe to your Saves list
Titanic Deluxe
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Kadriye Beldesi Uckumtepesi Besgoz Cad. 72/1, Belek 07525, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #27 of 78 Hotels in Belek
Shumen, Bulgaria
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful hotel with very good service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

Very nice hotel for vacation. Nice, modern rooms, a lot of food and different dishes, many desserts and fruits. Very nice and clear beach, a lot of places around pools, very nice water slides. Every night shows and disko.
Cons: Cleanness in the room could be better. A lot of children in spa center, which use it as a play yard.
There are people from whole Europe and I don't think that services are better or not for some of them. /as somebody wrote/ .

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service Supervisor at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, November 2, 2013
Dear Guest GalyaH,

Thanks a lot for your precious comments on behalf of Titanic Deluxe Belek family! It is so lovely to read your wonderful feedbacks! We truly appreciate you for taking the time to share some thougts of yours regarding our services and in particular our associates. Thank you for leaving such an impressive and detailed review. We are honored to have been able to serve you and are happy that you feel the way you do about our hotel and the service of our associates.Considerin your cons, we will share your comments with our management and take the necessary notes.

If you have any requests or wishes please do not hesitate to write to us anytime and hope to welcome you back to Titanic Deluxe Belek on your next trip to Antalya.

Best Regards,

Çisem Simge FİDAN
Guest Service Supervisor

cisem.fidan@titanic.com.tr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

479 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    264
    109
    72
    22
    12
See reviews for
198
112
7
42
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

I was thinking for some time weather to rank the hotel with 5 or 4 points. I just came back from a week's stay here with my wife and baby boy. The hotel is everywhere in mint condition as one would expect from a new place. The cleanness is superb. Most of the employees are very friendly and trying to help out whenever they can. At Reception Ali and Emin are to be mentioned t be exceptional helpful as well in the restaurant Ümit and Süleyman.
I can't understand some of the negative feedback given here. In general everything is great. Beginning from the rooms to the amount, quality and variety of the food and the Spa facilities. Children amenities etc.Amount of fantastic sun beds.
I got along with German and English fine.
It was the beginning of the off season and the hotel was beginning to shut down major parts of its summer facilities. It was perhaps only half full for the first part of the week, before a doctors congress started.
There were no outside shows. Only the main pool bar was open. The main pool, the Olympic pool and the children's pool were way too cold to be in. Alternatively you could use the heated pools of the Spa indoors and outdoors which have a nice size. The water park was open for several hours during the day. It's water was also freezing cold. But this part is acceptable if one decides to travel at the end of October.
I would recommend this resort anytime.
The reason I was bouncing between 4 or 5 points are the following service issues.
There was no drink service at the pool or the beach. So one had to get the drinks each time from the only pool bar open. Considering the size of the pool and the amount of sunbeds this could be a longer walk. Especially at the beach too the walk to the bar was long. In the fridges along the beach there is onlz water and ice tea.
Tried the Italian and Fish A la Carte restaurants. Skip them if you can. Food at the buffet is better.
Service level of the waiters varies way too much. Being in off season and not getting the required attention while some waiters gather in small groups for chats instead of refilling drinks and clearing the table of used dishes, is not living up to the potential this place has. Meaning some of the service personnel should be as proactive as others.
House keeping had cleaned fine, but every day there was a different amount of towels and toiletries. when calling house keeping everything was delivered promptly , but again it should be fine from the start.
All in all a great resort and highly recommended.If they manage to improve their service a bit it would be even better. But hotel is cheaper than Delphin, Calista, Royal Holiday or Maxx Royal. So again great value for your money.

Room Tip: For a great view to the pools, ask for a high flower facing the pool area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service Supervisor at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, November 2, 2013
Dear Guest doron73,

How nice to read your precious feedbacks! Thank you for sharing your experiences during your recent stay on Trip Advisor web page. Your comments are very valuable for us to motivate our future work. We are so delighted to read that you are satisfied with the every facilitiy at our home.

Once again thank you for choosing the Titanic Deluxe Belek Hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back whenever you please. Greetings from sunny Belek.

Yours Sincerly,

Çisem Simge FİDAN
Guest Service Supervisor

cisem.fidan@titanic.com.tr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heswall, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013 via mobile

My family and I are here for a week and here are my thoughts having just arrived.

First impression on arrival.
Could do better.
A very beautiful well furnished and laid out hotel but there are some issues that need to be ironed out.

Entering the hotel. The poor girl who greets new arrivals has nothing to do for 57 minutes an hour except shuffle from standing on her left foot to her right. Then for a few minutes an hour she see guests arriving and immediately hides behind the large flower arrangement on the table with the arrival drinks and chocolates!

We were not offered a drink. We checked in and came back and we still weren't offered a drink. Don't bother the poor girl. She looks frightened to death when you approach her.

First impressions of the staff.
Could do better.
Some of the staff, particularly at the restaurants, are very welcoming. The reception staff and spa staff were not. It might be due to us being British and their English may be rusty as the hotel is mainly occupied with Russians.

First impressions of the rooms. Superior.
Could do much better.
When we got to our room and switched on the air conditioning the room temperature was 24 Celsius. We had 2 rooms and both were the same. We were shown how to use the A/C and so we set it for 18 to offer a cool sleeping environment. After going out and returning to the room the temperature was still the same. 3 phone calls later we were finally told that the hotel management decided on our day of arrival, 20 Oct 2013, to switch off the entire hotel room A/C system. So it seems that the hotel decides if you have A/C or not. If you like a cool room perhaps you best avoid this hotel for any 'winter' stays?

Toiletries - poor. No conditioner. Room snacks meagre. For a first rate all inclusive you expect more.

Room sockets. European. Fair enough I suppose but if you stay at other nearby 5* Belek hotels they will loan you adapters for your iPads and iPhones etc. Here the multi-million hotel will not lend you one but will happily sell you one for 5 euros. Mean.

Experience of the food and drink so far.
Could do better.
Particularly the desserts. No ice creams. No crepes. Poor selection.
The food is of good quality but does not appeal to my taste.

First impression of the Spa area.
First class. Superb.
The hotel offers free access to a fabulous outdoor heated pool which is what you need in October.
There's a juice bar here too.
Very helpful pool staff but grumpy receptionists. Give them smiling lessons!

Will report again at the end of the holiday.
So far 7/10.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service Supervisor at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, November 2, 2013
Dear Guest Pinverfied87,

On behalf of Titanic Deluxe Belek we would like to thank you for sharing your stay with us. You have both pros and cons about our services and we hereby to answer some of them. Firstly we are very sorry for the problems connected with your stay and sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced as a result. We always endeavor to ensure maintenance problems such as the one you experienced are avoided. I would like to inform you that you may have been implied that our staffs were rude and don’t understand any word of English, we would like to inform you that we have many of our staff can speak English as their mother tongues as far as the other languages including Russian, French and German apart from Turkish. However we have taken the necessary notes that you mentioned before and informed the related depatments.

Your feedback is important to us and we apologize that you were unhappy with the way it was handled. We value you as our guest and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to make amends should you return to Antalya.

Çisem Simge FİDAN
Guest Service Supervisor

cisem.fidan@titanic.com.tr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Addlestone, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

My partner and I spent a week starting from the 9th Oct at the Titanic Deluxe hotel.

The hotel from the airport is approx 35 mins by coach – nice and close. When we entered the hotel there was no welcome by anyone which was rather disappointing for a 5 start hotel. We made our way to the reception desk to check in, the lady who dealt with us was rather abrupt and not friendly. The reception area looked beautiful and very grand. We were told that they were still serving dinner however it was now 21:10 and the receptionist failed to inform us that they close the buffet for dinner at 21:30 not a 5 star customer service! Also when we checked out the receptionist was miserable and again unfriendly. I felt that we were unconvincing her!

The room we stayed in (standard room) was clean and had a well stocked mini bar which consisted of crisps, chocolate, soft drinks and beer. The beds were comfortable however it was 2 large single beds/ very small double beds which we pushed together. The air con in the room was excellent and not too noisy. In the wardrobe there were 2 robes and 2 pairs of slippers, perfect! We didn’t have a balcony in our room as we were the room next to the lift which didn’t come with one. This was a real shame as the hotel was only quarter full and being moved to a room with a balcony would have been a nice gesture by the hotel. In the evenings before dinner we could hear the lift bell continually ringing however it didn’t bother us too much as we didn’t go to bed early – I’m sure it would irritate some guests. TOP TIP – Girls bring your own hair dryer as the one in the room isn’t very powerful and is attached to the wall.

The swimming pool was huge and looks beautiful however freezing cold! Very cold indeed although we did go swimming a few times as the sun was so hot. There are slides for both adults and children and an Olympic sized swimming pool – not sure why you would need a pool this large also not heated (didn’t see anyone swimming in it). There were 2 girls on roller skates taking drink orders however it was often hard to get their attention and we found it far quicker to go to the bar out selves.

Go to the SPA – it is soooooo beautiful. It’s not very clear where to go once you enter – ladies walk to the left and men walk to the right. It takes you into a changing room and you’ll both meet at the other end by the pool. There is a heated indoor pool and a heated salt water pool (out side) also. The adventure rain showers were my favourite and we also enjoyed the snow room, steam room, sauna, shock bucket shower, and foot therapy pool – (free of charge).
The Vitamin Bar (in the spa) was a real disappointment only serving orange juice and apple juice.

Buffet – The food was good however I think it catered for the German and Russian guests also every night was just about the same. Fortunately there are 3 A La Carte restaurants at this hotel. The staff in the restaurant do a wonderful job, very hard working and friendly. TOP TIP – Some reviewers have said that their table was taken while they were up at the buffet - leave a cardigan, your drink or sun glasses on your table to show that your actually sitting there.

The majority of the guests were German and Russian, we saw 2 other British guests while we visited. This doesn’t make a difference to the hotel as all of the staff speak English (some better than others). We never struggled when asking for a drink at the bar and a lot of the restaurant staff can speak good English.

A La Carte – Turkish, Fish and Italian.
Turkish restaurant is completely rubbish. The dining area is over the river on the decking which looks beautiful but the food was shockingly poor. It was a set menu that we were given with no choice. For starters we had a bowl of salad to share and 6 extremely small bowels of dips, followed but a slice of onion, 2 slices of liver and 1 mince filled ball. Our main was a platter to share however it had 3 wedges, a small piece of chicken and 2 pieces of lamb. Followed by a scoop of ice cream – We left hungry and disappointed by the experience.
One the plus side the Italian restaurant was lovely. All the food was delicious and presented very nicely. We were sat out side by the pool on a beautifully decorated table with candles and a lady playing the violin – Beautiful. TOP TIP – Don’t book on the day as they maybe full. Reservations can be made opposite the bar in the reception area.

The Beach – My biggest disappointment of all. It’s not proper sand it’s a fine stone/ shingle which means it is very rough on your feet and as you get closer to the sea the stones become a little larger. I really thought they would ship in proper sand for this luxurious hotel like many other hotels have done on Lara beach. I know it’s a British thing but no sand castles or digging was able to be done. We did spend an hour on a lounger however in totally we had about 15 Lady Bugs land on us – very bizarre. It’s worth going to the beach for the sun set that falls behind the beautiful mountains. There is a boat (free) from the hotel to the beach which takes about 8 mins or you can walk to the beach which takes about 20/30 mins depending on how fast you walk. It’s a rouge dusty track, nothing special and not very pretty. I’m sure with time the hotel will make this more appealing although most guests won’t walk and will get the boat.

Drinks – I was pleasantly surprised they serve branded sprits at this hotel, Jack Daniels, Bacardi, Baileys, Millers, Smirnoff etc.. I recommend the chocolate Martini – Yum! Irish Bar that doesn’t serve Guinness or Magners, I think they could have called it something else, lol.

As a whole we had a lovely week away however it certainly wasn’t perfect. I do believe this hotel is over priced for what it has to offer and I wouldn’t call this a 5 star hotel, just a good 4 star.

Room Tip: Bring your own Hair dryer. Don't take the rooms next to the lift.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
52 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Stayed there for a biz conference, so couldn't use all the amenities like golf course etc. The amenity that obviously was used is restaurant and to be honest wasn't up to 5* expectations - huge (size wise) buffet, but kind of limited with selection and queue management. On a side note (probably I lived on Middle East too long and got influenced), but family friendly disco with almost naked go-go dancers don't match for me ;) Even I'm not complaining.

Room Tip: avoid at any cost sny room close to elevators and/or lobby - sound isolation is far from perfect and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

It was a brand new hotel. The design, the designed spaces were really successful. The mini/yought club and SPA was the the largest ones I had ever seen in Belek. The pools and aquapark were really wonderfull. The service sometimes went wrong but it is okay for such a new operation. The food was also very delicious and vary every day.
The only problem was bees. Some also may not like to be such far away from the sea, but a short ferry trip for reacing to the sea was a joy for our daughter.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service Supervisor at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Dear Guest Fundaky,

On behalf of all Titanic Deluxe Belek Hotel, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your summer vacation and share your feedbacks with our team.

We are very glad to hear that we have met your expectations and you enjoyed your vacation. We would like to thank you for mentioning our team members and giving us motivation in the future work.

We will be glad to have a chance to welcome you in the nearest future again in Titanic Deluxe Belek.

Kind Regards,

Çisem Simge FİDAN
Guest Service Supervisor

cisem.fidan@titanic.com.tr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
152 reviews 152 reviews
113 hotel reviews
Reviews in 82 cities Reviews in 82 cities
126 helpful votes 126 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Impressive looking hotel with fantastic rooms. Good attention to detail throughout from the quality of the bed linen to the pool towels etc.

Loved my room and the bed was extremely comfortable. Slept so well! Cleanliness in the room was also excellent.

Lovely pools and grounds.

For me the food was just ok. The buffet restaurant was just too big and definitely catered more for the Russian market (particularly at breakfast). It often got too busy and if you left your table unattended then someone would take it whilst you were at the buffet! Not good!

The Turkish A La Carte restaurant was not very good but the Italian one was excellent.

Service levels were a bit hit and miss. I think the biggest challenge was the poor English amongst the majority of staff. It was very poor and often caused confusion.

Overall, a good hotel but certainly room to improve.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Titanic Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Titanic Deluxe

Address: Kadriye Beldesi Uckumtepesi Besgoz Cad. 72/1, Belek 07525, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Belek
#20 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#20 Spa Hotel in Belek
#24 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#24 Family Hotel in Belek
#25 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Titanic Deluxe 5*
Number of rooms: 600
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lying over 200.000 sqm of dramatic landscape among natural pine forrests, Mediterranean Sea and Besgoz River, Titanic Deluxe Belek offers unparalleled service and signature facilities that set the stage for an exceptional all-inclusive Antalya vacation. An ideal retreat for families, couples, nature lovers and golfers alike, Titanic Deluxe Belek pampers you with luxurious accommodations, delicious cuisine, a diverse selection of beverages, upscale amenities and extraordinary service. Designed for an ultimate resort experience, Deluxe Belek offers 600 beautifully appointed accommodations offering forrest, pool & garden or river views and balconies, fully stocked mini bars, 24 hour room service, wireless internet and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Venere, Despegar.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Titanic Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Titanic Deluxe Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Titanic Deluxe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.