We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“conditions for a solid 4 star hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa

Save Saved
You added Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Uckum Tepesi Mevkii, Belek 07507, Turkey   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #39 of 76 Hotels in Belek
Munich, Germany
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“conditions for a solid 4 star hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

I have nothing special about to complain, but it was also nothing special to impress me.
We were there with our baby, and had all facilities we needed (bed for the kid, food, sandy beach, all areas reachable with the buggy). This hotel is big, but quiet, you can relax, enough variety of food.
Some rooms with have just partially sea view, even when you have bought a sea view, so you have to struggle a little, to get a good sea view.
Not much to do in the surroundings, so when you are here to relax, it s ok, otherwise you can easely get bored.
The majority of the guests are eastern europeans, much of them with less table maners and much of them don t know the rules in a spa area.
Conclusion: nothing remarcable, nothing special to complain about.

Room Tip: as you said, ”add a tip”.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    65
    40
    14
    7
    6
See reviews for
62
24
5
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Marmaris
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

Moved here for new year after a distrastrous four days in Fantasia Kemer. What a difference. Management and staff were amazing and couldnt do enough for you. The food was of a very high standard in the main restaurant and the chef kept a very close eye on everything. The New Year Gala evening was one of the best we had attended, considering the amount of people that had to be catered for the food was superb and was served with military precision.
The hotel was maintained to a high standard with management everywhere.
Highly recommended to spend christmas and new year.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bad Windsheim, Germany
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
39 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

Stayed in this hotel for one week and I enjoyed it! Very good staff. Fantastic food (lots of choices, international and Turkish style, and I was most impressed that the chef was supervising every single meal!)
Room was ok, but not great, but the bed and the shower stall was excellent. Room size is a bit on the small side.
Beach and sun beds are very clean, and I loved the quiet atmosphere now in low season!

Room Tip: Land view rooms are quieter!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallinn, Harjumaa, Estonia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

Just returned from Turkey. First trip with our 1y1m old baby. Hotel exceeded our expectations. Spacious room, great service, good choice of dishes in the main restaurant. Nice territory. Sandy beach. Very comfortable for families with children.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa

Address: Uckum Tepesi Mevkii, Belek 07507, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#28 Spa Hotel in Belek
#35 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#37 Family Hotel in Belek
#37 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Named after the crystal clear waters of the Mediterranean, our hotel is constructed directly on the beach of Belek-Uckum tepesi and is located only at 35 km from the Antalya International Airport, and at 45 km from the city center of Antalya. With its different architecture and the extraordinary beauty of the environment, our hotel is indeed a paradise for families with children - offering a private fine pebble and sandy beach of 300 m length and as well as a variety of pools and aquapark. An area of 101.000 m², the guests will find three buildings of five floors each, with a total capacity of 503 rooms. In order to grant our guests a pleasant stay, our "Ultimate All Inclusive" concept starts with a warm welcome to our guests upon arrival by offering them Turkish traditional sweet called "cezerye" and a glass of Turkish sweet fruit drink called "sherbet". We continue with showing our traditional Turkish hospitality, including a wide range of food and drinks during the day and hereby we aim to guarantee 100% happiness and satisfaction. There is fully equipped SPA health and beauty center (skin and body treatment). 120 rooms have sea view and all rooms have a balcony or terrace. They are comfortably decorated and designed for a superb holiday stay. Room amenities: parquet floor, electronic card locking system, central air conditioning and heating, satellite TV and music channel, mini bar, safe box, direct dial telephone, Wireless- Internet, sprinkler system and fire detector. Bath amenities: telephone, hairdryer and shower / WC, 220 volt electricity supply. 6 handicapped rooms are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Otel, HotelsClick, Venere and Tingo so you can book your Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.