We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Looking for a place to enjoy with kids ... look NO FURTHER!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Gural Premier Belek

Save Saved
You added Gural Premier Belek to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Gural Premier Belek
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Iskele Mevkii Pk 04, Belek, Turkey   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #44 of 77 hotels in Belek
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Looking for a place to enjoy with kids ... look NO FURTHER!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent a week in GP Belek early July with 3 kids (8,6, 1.5 years of age). The place was amazing and we wished we could stay longer.

Facilities - very nice architecture. the rooms are organized in several buildings (c. 20 rooms per building) ... this gives an atmosphere of not being crowded in one main building. Rooms are equipped with modern standards, clean, neat and comfortable.

Pool/aquapark/beach - all facilities are kept in best shape and clean as can be. Aquapark is full of lifeguards that are ensuring security on waterslides. We never had to wait in line. Pool is a nice size with plenty of poolchairs and nice ambiente. The beach is very clean and tidy (our kids enjoyed gathering shells and playing in the sand).


Food - the restaurant offers a HUGE range of apetizers, salads, meat, fish, garnish, desserts, fruits etc. It is good quality and very nicely presented.

Entertainment - our kids loved the various programs, shows, attractions. The entertainers were ALWAYS very welcoming and made sure to integrate all children of the group. During the day, by the pool, we were invited to join games and activities, but were left alone if we decided to opt out.

Service - There is a high number of staff (compared to guests), resulting in high level of service. From time to time, some of the waiters lacked language skills, BUT there willingness to serve and assist outweighed this minor issue!!!! Always smiling, always making jokes with the children and looking to be of help!

SPA - we took a 3-day massage in the SPA .... it is like being born again. Very nice ambiente, professional friendly.

Would we visit again? ABSOLUTELY!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for your precious comment. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. We are looking forward to seeing you again in Güral Premier Belek.
Kind regards,
Güral Premier Belek.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    8
    6
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
10
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
York, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Gural Premier Belek is a previous Ali Bey resort hotel. So it was quite good and refurbished hotel. It is worth to spend family holiday in this hotel. There are lot of children facilities inside the hotel. Big swimming pool, aquapark and sandy seaside makes hotel pricey.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Mr. Rzazadeh S
Thank you for your valuable comment. We hope to see you again in our hotel.
Kind regards,
Güral Premier Belek.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hull
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

We arrived around 10pm and was checked in quickly. They made sure we knew where to go for late night snack. The room was nice, we had 3 children so had a large room with 2 separate bedrooms, each with a balcony. The childrens bedroom didn't have aircon so was a little warmer than our own, but the aircon did spread, just meant we were a bit chilly for them to be cool! The rooms were big and clean. I think some had been upgraded, i'm not sure if ours was an upgraded one or not! The grounds where lovely. Really clean. The waterpark was fantastic, never too busy even during the school holidays, we always managed to find sunbeds. We never went on the beach (incase sharks came!!!!) The gym was good and well equipped. The food was fantastic, if anyone cant find something they like they must be seriously faddy!
The entertainment was the only thing that wasn't great for us, the kids disco didn't last very long. The Beauty and the beast show, the family night (with inflatables) and the show with families staying in the hotel were good nights, but the dancing nights where a bit boring for the kids, we preferred the family entertainment nights. But all in all it was great.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremierBelek, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Dear Guests,
First of all we would like to thank you on behalf of Güral Premier Family for your valuable feedbacks. The return of any feedback has an extreme importance in connection with the quality of services. We would like to tell you, the comments you have given us as feedback, will be brought to the knowledge of all relevant departments and senior management. Thank you for sharing your opinions with us and hope to welcome you again within the Gural Premier Family.
Kind Regards Güral Premier Belek Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

We booked up a few months ago to go here. About 1 week before we're due to go we had a call to say the hotelier has decided not to open until mid June! They've changed our holiday to GP tekirova but it's a longer transfer... Yet still the same hotel chain so they don't lose money, clever. Disgusting to make this decision with people booked up and at such short notice!!! Don't trust them.

Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremierBelek, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Dear Guest ,


First of all we are deeply sorry for the inconveniences that we have

caused. As you may know we are renovating our resort in belek, adding new

room types and also upgrading shared areas such as; main pool, bars, a

la cart restaurants...etc. Although we have finished 95% of the

construction work, there are some minor details that we would
like to bring to perfection before we open the resort.
Of course we are doing all this construction and renewing in belek,
in order to raise the standards of guest satisfaction and also to achieve the success
which we have achieved with Güral Premier Tekirova.


Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience that you have experienced.

Güral Premier Belek
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
İstanbul
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

We went there in 2013 october ; this Hotel has advantages and disadvantages..Aquapark is Good for families with children ..relatively cheaper than the nesr by 5 star hotels..montgomerie golf Club is close;10 min by walk;tennis courts good..Not a luxury Hotel like max royal ,susesi or cornelia ..not enough inside area if it rains..No inside swimming Pool ...spa area is very small..we Will not go back; but good choise for families with children

Room Tip: Close room to the main swimming pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremierBelek, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Dear Guests,
First of all we would like to thank you on behalf of Güral Premier Family for your valuable feedbacks. The return of any feedback has an extreme importance in connection with the quality of services. We would like to tell you, the comments you have given us as feedback, will be brought to the knowledge of all relevant departments and senior management. Thank you for sharing your opinions with us and hope to welcome you again within the Gural Premier Family.
Kind Regards Güral Premier Belek
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

We went to this hotel June 2013 and will be returning in 3 weeks for another 14 night holiday. I just didn't get round to making my review last year. Apart from the rubbish rep we had with Thomas Cook the hotel itself and the staff were fantastic. From the minute we arrived we felt at home. The room was perfect for me, my hubby and 3 kids 10,5 and 3. We did not want interconnecting rooms and the deluxe suite was perfect for our needs. The food was great, lots of variety especially having 3 children to keep happy. The free ice creams were a hit with our kids too, they helped themselves once or maybe even twice a day. The aqua park was amazing, my only complaint would be having glasses around the pool a few got broken and it was very dangerous.
The evening shows were just what we needed to finish off a busy day too, my children enjoyed the firework displays.
We popped into Belek shopping which was good apart from if you don't like to haggle (this stressed out my hubby!). It was cheap to go by taxi or was about 20mins walk but was too hot to walk with the little ones last year.
Really looking forward to going back soon.

Room Tip: Deluxe Family Suite was perfect with our 3 children.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremierBelek, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Thank you for your comments.
Best wishes
Güral Premier Belek
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Midlands, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014 via mobile

We went there last June and we are coming back this year. This holiday had the best waterpark we had ever been to! The slides were suitable for all ages. The food was excellent and all the staff were very kind to us. All the family including my nan and grandad loves every second. We can't wait to seeing you all again, this year.

Stayed June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
Thank you for your comments.
Best wishes
Güral Premier Belek
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Gural Premier Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gural Premier Belek

Address: Iskele Mevkii Pk 04, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#32 Spa Hotel in Belek
#41 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#41 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Gural Premier Belek 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Gural Premier Belek, 1 km away from Belek village and 40 km from Antalya, is located along the beautiful coast-line of Belek, surrounded by pine forest and deep blue sea. The Resort has a unique location, which is 3 km away from best golf lessons of Europe, Ancient Roman Cities Perge, Side, and Ancient Amphi Theatre Aspendos where international organizations are still held. Transportation to surrounding areas can be done via buses* or taxis*. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Otel, Despegar.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Gural Premier Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gural Premier Belek Hotel Belek
Gural Premier Belek Turkey - Antalya Province

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Gural Premier Belek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.