We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice aqua park” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Troy Aqua & Dolphinarium

Troy Aqua & Dolphinarium
Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
+902427151122
Improve this listing
Alba iulia
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“nice aqua park”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

This aqua park is really great. I remember I was at a show with dolphins and I thought I can swim with them but wasn't possible because you are not allowed.
Another thing you should know is the fact that there are a lot of noisy kids, but otherwise is nice.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

380 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    142
    116
    63
    25
    34
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ankara, Turkey
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Nice Show”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

Great show but really expensive in aquapark. and so much crowded.
I think,They steal dolphins and other animals souls.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest, Hungary
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“The dolphinarium is super!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

It was a super experience for the children and us too. The show is good, the photos which they make are excellent.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Surfing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

Rides are ok, not that thrilling.
Dolphine show is great.
Best thing is the "surfing machine"- with only 20 euros you get to surf all day.
Even my 55 year old dad got crazy about it.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Worth a see”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

a nice water park for a hotel resort and the Dolphinarium is good, but nothing special if you've seen these before 3/5.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Troy Aqua & Dolphinarium also viewed

Belek, Antalya Province
Manavgat, Antalya Province
 
Antalya, Antalya Province
Antalya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Troy Aqua & Dolphinarium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Troy Aqua & Dolphinarium, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.