We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best holiday ever!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
5.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07100, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 80 Hotels in Belek
Oslo, Norway
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best holiday ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

Best holiday ever! Nothing to complain about. We recommend this hotel ! It is place for everybody : adult or kids. Food it is to much and all the time. Rooms er absolutely excellent. For the first time in holiday, I don't want to leave :-), 7 days was not enough for me.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again any our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,279 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    900
    280
    69
    16
    14
See reviews for
370
402
10
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (323)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

I have been coming to this hotel twice a year for many years , on golfing trips with a group of men of between 16-24 men , for many years. and it never fails to deliver quality comfort and service ,we certainly get value for money .we would not dream of going to other hotels. Why would we ?? Food is excellent the staff are friendly always helpful I have traveled the world in all the top hotels on Business trips before I retired , so I can honestly say this hotel is right at the top with the best of them .. we are going again Dec 3rd for our winter golf break Can't wait to meet all the staff again and have another. fabulous week. part of the Stretton golf society ,,,,,, Brian Rumbold

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again any our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carterton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

We stayed at the Cornelia Diamond from 10-21st September 2013. We loved the hotel. It was spotlessly clean and the staff were so attentive. The food was superb in both the main restaurant as well as the 3 A la carts we ate at. Our room was huge and had a wet room bathroom. You really do not need to take any toiletries they have every thing ! The mini bar was topped up every day. There is nothing I can moan about one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again any our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and I cannot praise it enough. The staff really are the jewel in the crown for this hotel, they make sure you want for nothing. There is nothing I would change at this hotel, the food is excellent, the rooms are excellent,the entertainment is excellent,the hotel is spotless and the management run a really tight ship.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again any our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandhurst, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

We could not recommend this hotel enough, fantastic accommodation, very high quality food, very friendly and helpful stall, superb surroundings, great pools, sauna's, Jacuzzis . The hotel is a complete treat for families and couples alike.

We were a group of men on a golf break, and have returned many times to Belek and stayed at most of the hotels. This we feel is the best. A genuine 5star hotel.

Room Tip: They supply exactly what you ask for to a high standard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again any our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

returned 23/09/13

We arrived at the hotel @ 01.00am and received no help with luggage, the receptionist who checked us in was trying to check in various parties at the one time with no welcome whatsoever, when we got our room cards their was no instruction to what floor our room was on and also again no help to take our luggage to our room which for a five star is pretty poor.When i opened the fridge their was half empty bottles of water which again for a hotel with five stars is awfull.

The rooms are nice and the room keeping is very good with the mini bar being replenished daily, my only gripe is that they don't supply a iron or ironing board which means you have to use their laundry services at a extra cost

The hotel is fantastic and the food is also very good, but when we booked a golf spa & resort we expected a more relaxing atmosphere than the contant loud music at the pool and the beach every day, the evening entertainment was like something you would get in Ibiza with the constant boom boom boom which you could not avoid listinging to as we could hear it from our room until midnight when it was turned off.

If you are looking for a quiet relaxing hotel i would advise looking elsewhere, but if you are looking for a party atmosphere it fits the bill

Michael ( Glasgow )

Room Tip: Rooms to the rear of the hotel would be a good choice if you dont want to hear the loud music
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Dear Guests;

We as the Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa family would like to wish you a good day.

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments with regard to Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa.

We would like to share with you that our first priorty is to make no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding and therefore your reviews are valuable for us. They will be forwarded to the relevant departments to make the necessary corrections and improvements.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.


Best Regards,


Cornelia Hotels Golf Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hebburn
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

When looking at a 5 star resort like this its the finer detail that makes the difference that helps make your decision ( well its is for me ) so here is the stuff that makes a difference for me

1 sunbeds
no need to be up at 6.30 to get your bed , whilst there was a few benidormers there are ample beds and arriving at the pool about 9 to 930 you had your choice of positions and there was plenty beds always available all day . Towels are available
2 drinks what's free
There are 2 shelves bottom shelf free top shelf additional but don't worry shelf 1 contains all the well know brand of vodka rum whiskey etc (Bacardi Smirnoff JD archers Remy Martin baileys )
There is a cocktail menu back page payable but plenty choice on front pages
Also available baileys, brandy , coffee and a must try is the shadow
3 )football
All sky games available in hotel only 2 bars in town show 3 o'clock Saturday games got to get in early managed to see both toon non sky games whilst there
4 mini bar in room
Contains bottled EFS beer coke fanta water sprite etc
5 service and quality of food
My measure of this is am I getting the same quality as if I was paying for it at the time and the answer is yes , lunch is served at the dome bar around the pool and consists of and buffet of salads to accompany the rotisserie chickens , kebabs , wraps , cooked fresh burgers and on top of that there is a waiter service menu which has stone baked pizza spaghetti bol , rib eye steak all of which is served as if you had bough at a outside cafe and all served with lashings of drink
Every time your empty glass is removed from in front of you the staff ask if you would like another in the same vain if you were paying for another drink
Evening meal has every thing you can think of with a fantastic range of food salads etc but also 2 areas of show cooking which changes every night
The hotel was full when we where there in September 13 and there are very few queues for anything
If eating drinking sunbathing is your thing this place is fantastic simple as that enjoy

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again any our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07100, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Belek
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#9 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#9 Family Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 571
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cornelia Diamond is a 5 Star luxury Golf & Spa Resort based on 200.000 sqm of land. The Hotel has a wide selection of different types and styles of rooms, villas and suites. The resort boasts a 250 sqm private beach and 8 pools including indoor, aquapark and childrens pool and jacuzzis. With a total of 10 restaurants (8 a la carte) the cuisine ranges from traditional Turkish to Far East and has 10 bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cornelia Diamond Golf Hotel Belek
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort And Spa
Cornelia Diamond Hotel
Cornelia Diamond Resort All Inclusive
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.