We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Yellow Cab

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Yellow Cab
Shell Station, Diosdado Macapagal Blvd, Paranaque, Luzon, Philippines
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #53 of 193 Restaurants in Paranaque
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Singapore, Singapore
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Tasty Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

I like the pizza as compare to the other competitors. Fresh, nice amount of cheese, soft dough, easy to eat......
I didn't visit any restaurant but order home delivery!
Taste good!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    3
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Makati, Philippines
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
“Late night paradise!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

New york's finest! Make that 14 inches!
Chicken wings with blue cheese!
Potato wedges!
Piece of the west here in manila!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
“One of the best Pizza Chains along With Don Henricos”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

This place is WAY more pricey than any other joint and they take a long time to make your pizza, but Each time I go here. mmmmmmmmmmmmm Goood

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luzon, Philippines
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“A Pizza that makes my hubby smile”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

When it comes to pizza, my hubby would always go for Yellow Cab. It gives him memories of Sydney. Pizza at Yellow Cab is varied but I always like one with avocado. Slives are real big but one slice is never enough you would go for a second bite always . It's something that you look forward to when you want to eat out.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paranaque, Philippines
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Yellow Cab”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

The food/pizza is so delicious!!!!!!!!!My hub and I really loved their pizza :))))). Price is just perfect for the size and taste of the pizza.. Their pasta is also yummy..

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yellow Cab also viewed

Paranaque, Metro Manila
Paranaque, Metro Manila
 
Paranaque, Metro Manila
Paranaque, Metro Manila
 

Been to Yellow Cab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Yellow Cab, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.