We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just fine” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Jollibee

Jollibee
3126 Redemptorist Road, Paranaque, Luzon, Philippines
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #24 of 219 Restaurants in Paranaque
Cuisines: Filipino, Fast Food
Description: Telephone + 63 2 833 0346/ 833 8122.
Restaurant details
Description: Telephone + 63 2 833 0346/ 833 8122.
Luzon, Philippines
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Just fine”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

We din had a choice but Jollibee until we found other restu where we can dine in. Anyway, i always like their spaghetti, taste good!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    2
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Manila, Philippines
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Horrible never again!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013 via mobile

Was desperate for a burger and stopped here. It was awful and repeated on me for almost 24 hours. I am allergic to MSG and a friend told me that this Jollibee is the largest user of MSG in the Philippines. I have tasted much better street burgers without the after effects!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gent
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Best food in the Philipines”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

At some non-touristy places eating local food can be tricky, but luckily there was always a Jollibee in the neighbourhood! Thank God!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beecher il
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“fastfood”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Thy have good chicken but overall about the same as mcdonalds typical fast food resturant. Thy also have mango pie which was good also.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Champ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2012

Take the family to this local franchise. The food is great for all and fast.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jollibee also viewed

Paranaque, Metro Manila
Paranaque, Metro Manila
 
Paranaque, Metro Manila
Paranaque, Metro Manila
 

Been to Jollibee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jollibee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.