We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best In Candidasa for Service and Food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Vincent's

Vincent's
Jalan Raya Candidasa | Candidasa, Candi Dasa, Karangasem, Bali, Indonesia
62 363 41368
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 41 restaurants in Candi Dasa
Cuisines: European, Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Bar scene, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“The Best In Candidasa for Service and Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

The service is always spot on. Food is fantastic and they have a huge menu. Fish was always fresh.. I will be back in Dec 2013.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

681 reviews from our community

89% Recommend
    429
    180
    43
    26
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Koo-Wee-Rup, Australia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere and food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

Great restaurant...service is outstanding....food was great, desert awesome....it was great to have such a wide choice of food and drinks.surroundings are beautiful...we had a few drinks at a couple of other restaurants on the street before going, and there was hardly any people in any of them, (the tourist trade has been very bad in Bali recently) with Vincent's down the street, we understood why.....they probably has most of the tourists in Candidasa eating there. Great food, great service, great price for the quality, even if its near the top end in bali prices, it was well worth it. We will be back next time for sure.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun place and fun food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

Nice place with very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Nice food with a little twist. We enjoyed the starters best - Strawberry salad with Halloumi cheese was superb! Arranged pick-up service from our villa.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melbourne
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Are we really in Bali?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

This restaurant has a wide range of local & western meal options. We met with friends on a large able for around 25 guests.staff were very obliging in making room for us to sit together. For a moment I forgot I was in Bali as I ordered my bottle of Australian wine. It was a wonderful night. Great food, great service, great ambience.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous Settting, Great Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

Had 2 good meals here, the menu is creative and you couldn't fault the presentation of the dishes. Great atmosphere and a good spot for people watching!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vincent's also viewed

Candi Dasa, Karangasem
Candi Dasa, Karangasem
 
Candi Dasa, Karangasem
 
Candi Dasa, Karangasem
Candi Dasa, Karangasem
 
Candi Dasa, Karangasem

Been to Vincent's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Vincent's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.