We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of White Pearl Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added White Pearl Suites to your Saves list
White Pearl Suites
4.0 of 5 Small Hotel   |   Opp Hanuman temple | Saqwadi Baga, Arpora 403518, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 5 Arpora B&B and Inns
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Awesome...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

This hotel is just too good,
what a big room !!! Very good service, staff is friendly and very polite.
Hotel has 2 swimming pools which are very nice and maintained.
Food was excellent.
The washroom is damn nice and clean

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    31
    3
    2
    3
See reviews for
25
47
1
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014

The ambiance, food, neatness of the hotel is very good. Definitely I will come back to this hotel only for my next trips.

Rooms are very decent and excellent.

The road reconstruction is the only problem I faced during my stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

The suites are a litte out of the way. Quite if you like that. The tv went down for 24hrs, I needed to tell them each nite to turn the hot water on so I could shower. There was 2 lights that shone directly into my room, but they were turned off when I spoke to them each night. The staff are friendly and helpfull. Breakfast wad good and the free WiFi was okay as well.

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

If you are looking for tranquilty with best services , spacious royal rooms and good view then the 1st choice should be Whitepearl. Its very closely located to Anjuna Saturday night bazaar about 2mins drive.The rooms are very spacious compared to any five star hotel rooms.The housekeeping manager-Menina was very helpful and made our stay comfortable.We arrived before the checkin time but the manager made sure our rooms are cleaned and we get to check in before the mentioned time since we were travelling with an infant.The hotel is very close to Anjuna,Calangute and Baga.We had an excellent time out there.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

I had a confirmed booking from March 15, 2014 to March 17, 2014 for 3 rooms. The advance amount was paid and a confirmation email was received. Now 5 days prior they call me and tell me that they would shift us to another property as they have allocated those rooms to a bigger group. On arguing with them all they have to say is either stay in another property or take your refund back as for your three rooms we cannot turn down a group booking. What is the point of confirming the booking and taking the advance than i ask all the other travelers...

Room Tip: Please avoid this hotel as you never know when they will cancel your booking and thats something you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

White Pearls Suites is really a gem hidden in Arpora. The rooms are better than any 5 star property in Goa. Its big and beautiful.

The house keeping Manager is too courteous and really makes your trip wonderful. The check in was smooth and quick. The pool for perfect and 2 families can enjoy the two separate pools.

The food was ok as I had only tried the morning breakfast. The spread was ok.

I really recommend staying here. Could stay for only 1 night as the hotel was completely booked.

Thanks White Pearl suites for making my trip memorable..

Room Tip: The rooms on 1st floor are big and spacious with beautiful views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

White pearl suites can best be described as" Chota Packet Bada Dhamaka". The place is awesome. The individual spaces are huge and royally decored. Space makes you feel like royalty and what to say of the service with smile rule of hospitality. Staff here follows the adage to the last letter. Menino in housekeeping is always at his toes to make you feel comfortable in all aspects. Offers the required information and goes to the last mile to help out the guests. Ravi in restaurant is another shining example of service with smile. This guy looks like he is an octopus with handling many things single handedly and that too with a seemingly permanent smile on his face. Other staff, where i cant recollect the names, was equally receptive and helpful. Coming to property, they have 12 suites, 10 Pool facing and 2 garden facing. 2 swimming pools with kids pool and space to relax. It a small property but very well maintained. Very clean and lots of calmess as it is away from the hustle bustle of beach but still its at 500 metre from the Arpora saturday night market. One suggestion is that they should have a set of washrooms for guests apart from rooms. As at times, people need to use washrooms after check out as well. All in All, amazing place. Definitely recommending and coming back.

Room Tip: Ask for Pool facing rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to White Pearl Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about White Pearl Suites

Address: Opp Hanuman temple | Saqwadi Baga, Arpora 403518, India
Location: India > Goa > Arpora
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Arpora
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — White Pearl Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
White Pearl Suites is located in North Goa which has tranquil ambiance. It is located at Arpora Goa, and closer approximately to famous beaches e.g. Candolim, Calangute, Baga and Anjuna the longest beach in Goa. It is nestled between the Baga Hillock and the still waters of the Baga Lake. It is a 4 Star Style Standard Boutique Resort with tastefully furnished suites with open decks for your comfort. The Boutique Hotel comprises 12 elegantly appointed Suites.Designed with a pronounced Mediterranean look with a concept –PEACE.We have three categories of the rooms-We have 2 Garden View Suites,9 Pool View Suites and 1 Honeymoon Suite.All rooms are Suite Rooms. All Suite Room are spacious and tastefully decked out in a neutral palette, with polished wooden floor and floor-to-ceiling windows. Each Suites features king size bed, a comfortable sitting balcony area(ONLY POOL VIEW & HONEYMOON SUITE) and work area. Amenities include 42” LCD TV with a home theater,safety box, mini-bar, hair dryer, bathtub, slippers, turn down service and bathroom amenities.The distance from the beach to the hotel is 2km, which is 20 min walk-able distance.Distance from the airport is 42kms i.e. an hour drive.Distance from the Tivim railways is 20kms i.e. 30 mints drive.Shopping from Panjim city is 30 mints drive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Despegar.com so you can book your White Pearl Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
White Pearl Suites Goa/Arpora

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage White Pearl Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.