We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly and clean rooms” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Travelodge Lake Havasu

Save Saved
You added Travelodge Lake Havasu to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Lake Havasu
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   480 London Bridge Road, Palo Verde Blvd. S & AZ Hwy 95, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Affiliate website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 24 hotels in Lake Havasu City
Austria
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Very friendly and clean rooms”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed only one night at this hotel. The staff was incredibly friendly, the room and bathroom were very clean and in the little price we paid for the night a delicious breakfast was included. I certainly recommend this hotel for a family if you are visiting Lake Havasu for a few days or if you are trying to split the journey between Grand Canyon and LA like we did just for one night.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

377 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    174
    126
    51
    12
    14
See reviews for
134
119
16
34
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The managers of this Travelodge were very attentive and friendly. The room was comfortable and spacious The continental breakfast did not have a great deal of variety but the food was very good and plentiful.It is located a short distance from London Bridge and the downtown area.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you are planning a trip to Lake Havasu; stay at the Travelodge. The staff was very friendly and the property is well maintained. The rooms were awesome and breakfast was great (and included)!

The location is great; near everything! You will not be disappointed! Tell the owner hello for me! Let him know that I will be back!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queen Creek, Arizona
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is clean, friendly and a good place. The owners and staff are very nice and friendly. My family and I met up with some friends in Havasu and we all enjoyed our time there. Would definitely recommend to all. Will come back next time we are in Havasu.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Forest, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We recently stayed here to visit with friends and family. This place is very nice and and the staff were very accommodating. They knew the area very well and was so helpful with all our needs. They were so nice and went out of their way to assist us and the guests staying here. It was definitely "home away from home" for us. The rooms were very cleaned and updated. They had flat screen tvs and it was a very comfortable environment. It was conveniently located by the lake so that was very helpful. They served breakfast every morning and the food was very tasty. We loved the pancakes! We will definitely be back and we would recommend this place to all our friends and family.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westminster, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is in a great location. Not only is the service great but the staff is very attentive. It is so well kept up and very clean. Breakfast came with your stay too so it is definitely a plus. I would come back again!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irvine, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This Travelodge is a great place to stay. In addition to a good location, the owners and their employees are so nice and pleasant. They all went out of their way to accommodate our large party. The included breakfast was very nicely done and quite tasty.I would definitely recommend them to friends and family, and we will certainly stay here on our next visit.
Large group

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Travelodge Lake Havasu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Lake Havasu

Address: 480 London Bridge Road, Palo Verde Blvd. S & AZ Hwy 95, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Lake Havasu City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Lake Havasu City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Lake Havasu 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lake Havasu City is a paradise for water and desert lovers alike. The Travelodge Lake Havasu City is a resort property within walking distance of the lake and its many activities. Located in close proximity to the World Famous London Bridge and the Windsor Beach Boat Launch, the hotel offers Free Deluxe Continental Breakfast, Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access, and Large Nicely Appointed Rooms. The Hotel is newly remodeled, featuring new, Serta Mattresses, Refrigerators and Microwaves, and clean rooms at Affordable Rates. Guests will enjoy the Location, Lake View Rooms, Service, and Value. Just off of AZ Hwy 95 you will find a great hotel in a neat spot. On your next visit to Lake Havasu treat yourself and family to the beautiful, value added Travelodge Lake Havasu City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Wyndham, Orbitz, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Travelodge Lake Havasu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Lake Havasu Hotel Lake Havasu City
Travelodge Lake Havasu City
Travel Lodge Lake Havasu City
Lake Havasu City Travelodge
Lake Havasu City Travel Lodge

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Travelodge Lake Havasu, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.