We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“upgrade the facilities the bathroom was very old and need...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Kingman

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Kingman to your Saves list
Days Inn Kingman
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   3381 E. Andy Devine, Kingman, AZ 86401   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #19 of 26 Hotels in Kingman
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    38
    51
    52
    31
See reviews for
67
43
24
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Oregon Coast, Oregon
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

I recently spent a night at the Day's Inn in Kingman AZ. The front desk clerk was friendly and very helpful, and the lobby was quite clean. Likewise the room was large,well-appointed, and very clean. This is the best Day's Inn I've ever visited. A winner in a budget motel!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Citrus Heights, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014 via mobile

The location doesn't have much eye appeal but everything is clean the rooms are nice sized, they have a jacuzzi and a hot breakfast. They have a spot in the back for dogs to potty. Bring your own poo poo bags. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

Needed a night on the way back to Vegas this past weekend, really glad we picked this one.

The front desk lady was very friendly and nice. Room had one King bed that was actually comfy and the sheets were crisp white and clean. There was also a little dining room table and chairs when you walked in which was convinent for ordering pizza delivery.

Bathroom was small but worked. There was a jetted tub but it creeped me out a little so I just used the shower, water pressure was fine.

TV was the old style (not a flat screen or anything), we didn't even use it, just watched netflix using their free wi-fi on our iPad.

Housekeeping knocked on the door at 10:58am... they apparently wanted to make sure we were out by the 11am check-out time! We slept in on the comfy bed so I can say anything about the continental breakfast.

I would definately recommend this place to people traveling through Kingman.

Room Tip: Rooms on the back were quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingman, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

Bedspreads instead of a comforter, bed is hard, and cheap small pillows. This place is in desperate need of an update. I would say this Days Inn feels more like a motel rather than a hotel. I'm really surprised that corporate doesn't make this Days Inn update or remodel. For one nights stay, I would say it's manageable.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alvarado
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

I like to stay at Days Inn, when traveling. They offer good accomodations, convenient "on/off" access, from the highway, and to top it all off they provide a great breakfast!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Days Inn Kingman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kingman

Address: 3381 E. Andy Devine, Kingman, AZ 86401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Kingman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 26 Hotels in Kingman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kingman 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo, Wyndham, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Kingman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kingman Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Kingman, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.