We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As wonderful as I remembered” 5 of 5 stars
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
1770 Beverly Avenue, Kingman, AZ
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 92 Restaurants in Kingman
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Ewa Beach, Hawaii
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“As wonderful as I remembered”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

It's been 10yrs since we had been in the area of an In N Out. Due to a fire on the interstate we pulled off and were excited to see one of these. Bathrooms were very clean, toilet paper, trash, paper towels all as it should be. The hamburgers were made fresh with the finest freshest ingredients making it the best meal in a while for weary travelers. Lots of people coming in from the interstate due to the back up but the staff stayed on top of it all happily serving their customers!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    12
    2
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Eugene
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Trusty good burger as always”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

Clean, quick and yummy as always. The kids all seemed to be smiling and enjoying their work. But still kept on task of helping customers.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“fresh fresh fresh fresh”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

yum yum yum! nobody else except these burgers and the fries to die for. no wonder they are #1 burger joint in the USA. Not on the menu, but Animal style is the latest craze about In n Out burgers (grilled onions makes them even juicier)

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hernando, Mississippi
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Best burger”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

A must stop and try the burgers
The burgers tastes like a good old fashioned burger!! A normal size burger meat. Great taste. The fries a real potatoes and cooked perfectly. The menu is limited but you don't need anything else
Wish we has they back home

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatchewan
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Great burgers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

Driving on Route 66 stopped for burgers
Awesome wish we had on of these places where I live
Great place to stop

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage In-N-Out Burger, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.