We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unique lunch stop, tasty, colorful...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sirens Cafe

Sirens Cafe
419 E Beale Street, Kingman, AZ
928-753-4151
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 90 Restaurants in Kingman
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Bensalem, PA
Top Contributor
176 reviews 176 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
119 helpful votes 119 helpful votes
“Unique lunch stop, tasty, colorful...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014 via mobile

This place is brimming with color (mermaid art on walls) and local charm. The cook/owner is nice and the food rocks. Yummy soup and panini. It is chill inside and a gourmet experience. Great local joint for a quick bite. I'd recommend them to everyone. Parking out front is ample. Prices are normal. Food is a cut above!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    16
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Tucson
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great Place for Lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Nice sandwiches, soups, and service. Get there early or they might run out of the daily specials. Lunch service can be fast or slower due to delivery/pick-up orders. The food itself is fresh and they create some interesting sandwich and soup options. It is a wonderful downtown location and makes for a relaxing lunchtime spot.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
“Drive into old town - it is worth it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Really cute place, great service. Neat shops and antiques nearby. You can eat on the patio. Sandwiches are fresh and there is a brewery next door. Great small town feel in the warm sun.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“THE gem in Kingman”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014 via mobile

Thanks to Yelp, on our quest to find somewhere to eat lunch en route to Sedona, we stopped in to Sirens. My fellow Yelpers did not let me down! I'm gonna keep it real, 2 things needed to be tackled: food & restroom. The sandwiches we got (one turkey with sprouts & one roast beef with caramelized onions, both panini style) were very good quality, perfectly hearty & flavorful. The restroom was clean & cute (more than I can say for the Twilight Zone of a Carls Jr. down the street). When we got to Sirens at 11, it was just us but right after the food was brought to our table, the place filled up. The eating options in Kingman are questionable. We'd eat at Sirens again without question. In fact, we tried to on our way back but I think we were just a tad too late. They were closed & it looked like they were getting ready for a catering gig. So we got back on the road & ate Sedona fudge for lunch. That being said, I guess you can say Sirens is the ONLY place we'll eat in Kingman.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
1 review
“Burnt food”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

We ordered the lobster sliders, they came out on burnt rolls, they tasted fishy and were served with a handful of broken chips that came out of the bottom of the bag. We didn't eat the sliders. We left it and got dinner somplace else.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sirens Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sirens Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.