We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place for Lunch” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sirens Cafe

Sirens Cafe
419 E Beale Street, Kingman, AZ
928-753-4151
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 91 Restaurants in Kingman
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Tucson
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great Place for Lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Nice sandwiches, soups, and service. Get there early or they might run out of the daily specials. Lunch service can be fast or slower due to delivery/pick-up orders. The food itself is fresh and they create some interesting sandwich and soup options. It is a wonderful downtown location and makes for a relaxing lunchtime spot.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    16
    4
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Littleton, Colorado
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
“Drive into old town - it is worth it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Really cute place, great service. Neat shops and antiques nearby. You can eat on the patio. Sandwiches are fresh and there is a brewery next door. Great small town feel in the warm sun.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“THE gem in Kingman”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014 via mobile

Thanks to Yelp, on our quest to find somewhere to eat lunch en route to Sedona, we stopped in to Sirens. My fellow Yelpers did not let me down! I'm gonna keep it real, 2 things needed to be tackled: food & restroom. The sandwiches we got (one turkey with sprouts & one roast beef with caramelized onions, both panini style) were very good quality, perfectly hearty & flavorful. The restroom was clean & cute (more than I can say for the Twilight Zone of a Carls Jr. down the street). When we got to Sirens at 11, it was just us but right after the food was brought to our table, the place filled up. The eating options in Kingman are questionable. We'd eat at Sirens again without question. In fact, we tried to on our way back but I think we were just a tad too late. They were closed & it looked like they were getting ready for a catering gig. So we got back on the road & ate Sedona fudge for lunch. That being said, I guess you can say Sirens is the ONLY place we'll eat in Kingman.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
1 review
“Burnt food”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

We ordered the lobster sliders, they came out on burnt rolls, they tasted fishy and were served with a handful of broken chips that came out of the bottom of the bag. We didn't eat the sliders. We left it and got dinner somplace else.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hernando, Mississippi
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Ok cooked differently”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

The food was plentiful but wasn't cooked the way we expected. The dishes were cooked without any red sauce and spices were not the standard. The staff was very friendly and nice. Very helpful we should have stuck to the lunch menu.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sirens Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sirens Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.