We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AUTHENTIC” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hopi Plaza Cafe

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hopi Plaza Cafe
1851 AZ-77 #40, Holbrook, AZ 86025
(928) 524-7820
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 28 restaurants in Holbrook
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Superior, Montana
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“AUTHENTIC”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

When you walk in you will be amazed at all the decor to look at...if you have children they will be amazed with it all...the food is excellent and very resonable....I will eat there again when i'm close

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

83% Recommend
    3
    2
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

Great service. Best pancakes ever!!! Great stop! One bad thing , bathrooms were nasty. Dreaming to go back for more pancakes. :)

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“After eating there you spend more time in the bathroom than you want.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013 via mobile

I had the taco special which was a great price. The meat was not seasoned except for way to much salt. In the bottom of the plate was at least 1/4 cup of oil which saturated the rice and beans. I ordered 4 tacos and ate only one. After waiting for the waitress for 10 mins. For my check she politely sat it down looking at my plate said thank you. Not asking how my dinner was I assume she already knew.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CHEROKEE VILLAGE
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Hamburger”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

Hand formed hamburger and fries. Delicious. Waitress was very pleasant. Neat place. Clean restrooms, a small gift shop.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherokee Village, Arkansas
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Wonderful HAMBURGER”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

Friendly wait staff recommend special and boy was it. Great hand done hamburger nicely toasted bun and crispy fries! A fun place with a Route 66 map and football jerseys on the walls.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hopi Plaza Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hopi Plaza Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hopi Plaza Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.