We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay at the Days Inn” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Holbrook

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Holbrook to your Saves list
Days Inn Holbrook
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2601 Navajo Blvd, I-40 at Exit 289, Holbrook, AZ 86025   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #8 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
187 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012 via mobile

Our room here was surprisingly large for a Day's Inn. It was clean and well supplied. There is a very large lobby and breakfast area combined. The price was competitive compared to other properties in the area. A Denny's as well other places to eat are nearby. The desk staff was courteous and friendly. We would stay here again.

Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank B L J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We enjoy visiting with our traveling guests. If we can be of assistence during future travels in our area, please do not hesitate to call us. We will be happy to make reservations for you or give you directions for places of interest in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CALEDONIA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

Very friendly staff. Room was large, very, very clean, quiet and well priced. We had a pet and normally the pet rooms are sub-standard to the other rooms, but this room was excellent. Thank you for a great stay.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank GARY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this review, January 9, 2013
We are happy that your stay with us was enjoyable. We try to make each guest feel "at home" during their stay. We invite you to return during any trips through our area. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HUNTINGTON BEACH
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

It was a pleasant stay, quiet, no highway noise. A clean comfortable room coveniently located for easy return to the freeway, The clerks were pleasant, helpful and considerate. I would gladly return.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank GLEN H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this review, January 9, 2013
Our location is easy off, easy on I-40. After a long day of traveling, we are a good location to get rest and continue on your journey the next morning. We can get you going with a cup of coffee and our "Daybreak Continental Breakfast". Hope to see you in any future trips in northeast Arizona.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.2 mi away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#2 of 17 in Holbrook
4.5 of 5 stars 1,138 reviews
1.6 mi away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
#5 of 17 in Holbrook
4.0 of 5 stars 240 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 17 in Holbrook
4.0 of 5 stars 95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#9 of 17 in Holbrook
3.5 of 5 stars 224 reviews
2.8 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Adobe Holbrook
1.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Holbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Holbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Holbrook

Address: 2601 Navajo Blvd, I-40 at Exit 289, Holbrook, AZ 86025
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Holbrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Holbrook 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn located conveniently on I-40 in Holbrook, Arizona is your home away from home. We thrive to provide the best customer service. We have renovated our rooms completely with new Simmons Beautyrest Cape Breton Mattresses, baths and interior. Please visit us and give us a chance to serve you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Wyndham, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Holbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Holbrook - Gateway To Petrified Forest Hotel Holbrook
Holbrook Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing