We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly staff. Room was large, very, very clean...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Holbrook

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Holbrook to your Saves list
Days Inn Holbrook
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2601 Navajo Blvd, I-40 at Exit 289, Holbrook, AZ 86025   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #8 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
CALEDONIA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Very friendly staff. Room was large, very, very clean...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

Very friendly staff. Room was large, very, very clean, quiet and well priced. We had a pet and normally the pet rooms are sub-standard to the other rooms, but this room was excellent. Thank you for a great stay.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this review, January 9, 2013
We are happy that your stay with us was enjoyable. We try to make each guest feel "at home" during their stay. We invite you to return during any trips through our area. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    75
    54
    18
    12
See reviews for
68
68
20
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
HUNTINGTON BEACH
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

It was a pleasant stay, quiet, no highway noise. A clean comfortable room coveniently located for easy return to the freeway, The clerks were pleasant, helpful and considerate. I would gladly return.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this review, January 9, 2013
Our location is easy off, easy on I-40. After a long day of traveling, we are a good location to get rest and continue on your journey the next morning. We can get you going with a cup of coffee and our "Daybreak Continental Breakfast". Hope to see you in any future trips in northeast Arizona.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CHANDLER
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

As an overnighter, it's fine, but don't expect anything special. The place needs a facelift, the rooms are not organized well (very difficult to find a place to plug in your iPad) and the breakfast is minimal.

Room Tip: Stay on the main floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiHolbrook, Manager at Days Inn Holbrook, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Thank you for staying at our location. We enjoy hearing from our guests and what we can do to improve our services. Please feel free to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Holbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Holbrook

Address: 2601 Navajo Blvd, I-40 at Exit 289, Holbrook, AZ 86025
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 17 Hotels in Holbrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Holbrook 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn located conveniently on I-40 in Holbrook, Arizona is your home away from home. We thrive to provide the best customer service. We have renovated our rooms completely with new Simmons Beautyrest Cape Breton Mattresses, baths and interior. Please visit us and give us a chance to serve you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Wyndham, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Holbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Holbrook - Gateway To Petrified Forest Hotel Holbrook
Holbrook Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Holbrook, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.