We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service, nice dinner” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Copper Bistro

Copper Bistro
2118 Hwy. 60, Globe, AZ AZ 85501
928-473-4442
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 35 Restaurants in Globe
Cuisines: Bistro
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Cedar Crest, New Mexico
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Great service, nice dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

I am staying in town for work and we wanted a nice dinner. The service was attentive and quick. I had the mango shrimp and my coworker had the teriyaki chicken. We both enjoyed them. I had the dinner salad for one of my sides and it was a big salad. We marked it down as one of the restaurants we will be coming back to.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    8
    6
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Franklin, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Save your money”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

Service was bad and the food was worse. I ordered the Mango Shrimp on the recommendation of the waitress it was awful, I ate one shrimp which was not grilled and appeared to have some type of orange glaze on it. Another person in my party could not eat the chicken teriyaki because it was so dry. The unconcerned waitress did not seem to care that we left all our food!!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Globe, Arizona
1 review
“very disappointed!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

going out to dinner with friends we decided on the copper bistro, sad to say i was very disappointed. we were told they only had 1 table available (which is fine) then the greeter turned her back on us and we were duly ignored as other diners who arrived after us were taken care of, IE menus drinks. we ended up walking out and going to De Marcos where we had a wonderful dining experience. I would not reccommend Copper Bistro and seriously doubt I will return

  • Visited July 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Fried pickles...mmmm”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

This place was okay, but nothing to rave about. The fried pickles were nice. I had the mango shrimp and it was descent but nothing I need to ever have again.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Amazing!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Wonderful place! My family and i have been coming here for years and have never had a bad experience. Waitresses are awesome and the food is the best in town! Would recommend this restaurant to everyone!!!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Copper Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Copper Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Copper Bistro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.