We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bouncey Fun” 3 of 5 stars
Review of BounceU

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
BounceU
1166 S. Gilbert Rd. Suite 110, Gilbert, AZ 85296
(480) 632-9663
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 3 Fun & Games in Gilbert
Attraction details
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Bouncey Fun”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

The kids had fun at the drop in bounce, they enjoyed going between rooms and all the different bouncers. I gave the rating of average, as their was limited supervision, for when the older kids were too crazy putting the little kids in danger. The open bounce schedule is very limited.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    3
    3
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gilbert, Arizona, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best place for birthday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

We had our son's birthday party here. Yes, it was spendy, but worth every penny. They took care of everything, from writing down gifts, making my son feel special, cutting and passing out cake and cleaning up. We were assigned 2 party consultants that were in charge of our party. They were hilarious and wonderful at their job. Will have a party here again for sure.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, Arizona
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Bounce here!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

This is fun place for kids to expend their spent-up energy by bouncing around and sliding around different inflatables. The rooms they use vary but they are mostly huge and have a variety of things to do for kids and adults alike! After all the bouncing around is done, the kids can then go into one of their lunch rooms for celebrating pizza, drinks and cake for the celebrants birthday! Overall a fun experience!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tombstone, Arizona, United States
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
38 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Cool place for the kids to play, expensive for the adults....”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

Cool place for the kids to play, expensive for the adults....

The kid deal is good, but for some reason they want a lot for adults to go with the kids!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BounceU also viewed

Gilbert, Central Arizona
Gilbert, Central Arizona
 
Gilbert, Central Arizona
Gilbert, Central Arizona
 

Been to BounceU? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BounceU, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.