We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding food and service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fireside Grill

Fireside Grill
12800 N Saguaro Blvd, Holiday Inn, Fountain Hills, AZ 85268-5102
480-816-9047
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Entertaining clients, Families with children, Doing business, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Bloomington, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Outstanding food and service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2012

The food was completely delicious here and far-exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly and couldn't do enough for me. I will go back to this restaurant as often as I can when passing through the area.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    19
    16
    10
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Poor service”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2012

This is located in the Holiday Inn Fountain Hills and the Management at this hotel is very bad; Rude with no essence of hospitality.

Visited March 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fountain Hills, Arizona
1 review
“the best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2011

Always a great experience when I come here with my family. I am very thankful that I always experience great service and food! Keep up the great work!

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingman, Arizona
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Convenient to the hotel”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2011

Dinner was very good, breakfast was not. Breakfast did not offer much of a choice. They need to add hash browns, turkey bacon and sausage to the breakfast menu.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harleysville, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
211 reviews 211 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 79 cities Reviews in 79 cities
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
“Not Bad”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2011

I think it depends on the day and who is working. We,ve had breakfast and lunch here and was good, but was lacking in service when it wasn't crowded. While I liked the food, there are other places in town that do better with the service.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fireside Grill also viewed

Fountain Hills, Central Arizona
Fountain Hills, Central Arizona
 
Fountain Hills, Central Arizona
 

Been to Fireside Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fireside Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.