We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Two words: Beer Cocktails” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rendezvous in Old Town

Rendezvous in Old Town
777 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
928-634-3777
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 90 Restaurants in Cottonwood
Price range: $4 - $14
Cuisines: American, Bar, Wine Bar, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Outdoor seating
Dining options: Late Night
Description: If you are looking for a place that reminds you of your favorite neighborhood backyard, you have found it. With our eclectic arrangement of patio furniture, tiki torches, lawn, and garage doors, you will feel right at home. Not to mention the selection of craft beers on tap, nice selection of wines, and great food. Rendezvous, your wine and beer outdoor lounge.
Sedona, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Two words: Beer Cocktails”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013

I didn't even know there WAS such a thing as a beer cocktail? THE place to go for beer and drinks. We locals call it the RIOT, hey do you wanna go to the Riot tonight? "Rendezvous In Old Town", get it?

Another great place with outdoor seating to people watch. They often have bands come and play music. the food menu is limited. This is more like a happy hour place. One of the best places to go for our local micro brewery beers.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    12
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Unpretentious Good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

After an afternoon in Sedona we were pleased to lunch at this local watering hole in Cottonwood. Good was good, service was friendly, and the setting very casual.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sedona, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Way fun place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

Great micro brews and wine along with yummy food. Place is very relaxed and a super outdoor patio scene. You got to check this our when your in Old Town Cottonwood its a RIOT.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cottonwood, Arizona, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“What a riot!!! XD”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Great atmosphere combined with a wonderful and cute bartender!! I got the black road IPA . It is a dangerously great beer. The bar is wonderful has plenty of seating inside or out. Dart boards are fun. Patio is amazing & cool under the stars but still close enough to the bar so you don't have to go far!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Cool place.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

Great beer selection. Good food and just a laid back atmosphere. We come here wvertime we're in Cottonwood.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rendezvous in Old Town also viewed

 

Been to Rendezvous in Old Town? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rendezvous in Old Town, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.