We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great donuts - great prices.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bosa Donuts

Bosa Donuts
1016 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225
(480) 899-7134
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 546 Restaurants in Chandler
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
New Ulm, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great donuts - great prices.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

I don't know how a donut shop becomes #2 in all the restaurants in Chandler, but I do know the donuts are wonderful and the prices are good. They also do breakfast sandwiches and beverages.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    4
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“best donuts ever!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

ive lived around this area for quite awhile and this is the best donut place ever!!!! i recommend this place to everyone!!!! yummyy

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A regular weekend stop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

Best donuts around! The shop looks like a (very) old Winchell's or something, but the donuts - and breakfast sandwiches - are fantastic.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ohio
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic Donuts!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

Bosa Donuts has a great variety and everything I have tried was amazing! Try them--you will not be disappointed!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, Arizona
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Yummmm!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

I was looking for places to bring my relatives from out of town and Bosa Donuts is one of the food places that came up. I was a little skeptical at first but went ahead and tried it. We are not "donut loving" people but we enjoyed Bosa Donuts immensely... They are not the airy type like Krispy Creme, their donuts are more cake like and are more filling. As what my sister said, "these are real donuts". They could use a little remodelling on the place though but otherwise the donuts are delish!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bosa Donuts also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to Bosa Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bosa Donuts, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.