We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Last minute reservation” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Chandler

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn Chandler to your Saves list
Quality Inn Chandler
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   255 North Kyrene Rd., Chandler, AZ 85226 (Formerly Comfort Inn Chandler)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #9 of 28 Hotels in Chandler
GreenLeadersGold level
Happy Jack
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Last minute reservation”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel several times and the receptionists are always so courteous and kind. We booked this hotel at a late date and were very happy with the accomodations and would definitely consider staying here again in the future!

Room Tip: Nice reasonable hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vVijay12, Manager at Quality Inn Chandler, responded to this review, May 8, 2014
Thank you for rating our hotel. We are very pleased that you had a great stay, and that you found our staff to be very helpful. We are very fortunate to have a great team, and a great property. Your review is a source of encouragement for our staff. So thank you again.

We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    14
    3
    5
    8
See reviews for
8
12
7
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

Everything was efficient and easy. The king room was well appointed, clean and comfortable. The hotel is away from the highway and VERY quite, yet near major shopping and only a few blocks from the freeways. The staff were respectful and caring.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vVijay12, Manager at Quality Inn Chandler, responded to this review, May 8, 2014
We sincerely thank you for your favorable review of our Hotel. We are a very close knit team of staff taking care of a wonderful property. We truly care for our guests. Your feedback and comments makes it all worthwhile for us to excel even further.

Thank you very kindly. We look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, Arizona
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

Me and my husband Paul only stayed one night but we loved it there. The hotel was nicely done with granite and updated rooms. The staff and Manager Vijay were super nice and we will gladly come back again. Great rates!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vVijay12, Manager at Quality Inn Chandler, responded to this review, April 27, 2014
Sophia and Paul

Thank you very kindly for wonderful review. We truly appreciate knowing that you had a great experience at our Hotel. This kind of feedback is a source of great encouragement for our staff. Thereby, it also helps us to further excel in hospitality, and improve guest experience.
So, again thank you sincerely.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

I was so impressed when I came to stay here. I was greeted with an extremely friendly staff. They asked questions to assure I had the best room possible. I have limitations but I am not handicapped and they helped me get the perfect room for me. The room was so nice and clean. It was impressive. It was very comfortable. The price was so affordable and worth it. Not to mention the family like atmoshere.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vVijay12, Manager at Quality Inn Chandler, responded to this review, April 27, 2014
DawnMFrix

Thank you sincerely for letting me know about the personal level of care provided by my staff, and the comfort you enjoyed at our property. As a Manager, I am truly blest with not only having a great property, but also a truly fantastic caring staff.

Thank you again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014

The staff and management area great. I travel a lot and rarely find a place so nice and friendly. The rooms are always clean. The breakfast is well done. And the general layout is wonderful. The rooms are well layed out and clean every time I stay here.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vVijay12, Manager at Quality Inn Chandler, responded to this review, April 12, 2014
P.T.B.

Thank you for rating our Hotel. We are very fortunate to have a great property, and a great team of staff. You have stayed with us for quite a while, and no one know this property better than you.
Therefore, for my staff and I your review is extra special and means a lot to us. Thank you Sir.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

Stayed here for two nights first night was a little dissatisfying due to no WiFi connection but they fixed it and started working the next day. Would recommend if u need a clean quiet hotel room for a good price and no frills

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vVijay12, Manager at Quality Inn Chandler, responded to this review, April 13, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a very kind review. However, we do apology for the problem we had with our internet when there was a failure in Cox internet equipment. We were pleased that they took care of it very promptly. We are very glad that you had enjoyed your stay,
and that you find our Hotel clean and functional for your needs. We are not only blest with a great property, but also an incredible team of staff, who really care. We together thank you again for your generous review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

Checked in at the hotel over the weekend. Quite lucky enough to get a hotel room in the area because there were several events going on. The 3rd floor room I got was super clean! The bed is soft and the pillows were cuddly. The place is located close to a major interstate highway and very near restaurants and shopping malls. The well lit parking area makes me feel safe to walk to my car even late at night. The hotel is located in one the best areas in Phoenix. Will make sure that my next travel to Phoenix, this hotel is where I will stay in.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vVijay12, Manager at Quality Inn Chandler, responded to this review, March 4, 2014
Tim M

Thank you for taking the time to rate our Hotel, and it has been brought to the attention of our staff. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Yes we do have a beautiful Choice property, but we are blest with a great caring staff also. Your appreciation makes it all worthwhile for us to be working here. We truely look forward to welcoming you again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn Chandler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Chandler

Address: 255 North Kyrene Rd., Chandler, AZ 85226 (Formerly Comfort Inn Chandler)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Chandler
#10 Business Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Chandler 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A beautiful property located in an elegent setting of the so called Arizona's silicon valley. There is an array of international restaurants, and shopping centres, including the famous Fashion Square. As if that isn't enough, there is even a Casino just down the road from the Hotel. Every room has a 37 inch flat screen TV, a fridge, a microwave, and a coffee maker and an iron and ironing board. A complimentary full hot breafast buffett breakfast is served daily. To top it all off, a high quality internet service, both wired and wireless, is provided at no extra charge. The property is close to three freeways giving fast access to the entire Phoenix area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Chandler Hotel Chandler
Comfort Inn Chandler
Chandler Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Chandler, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.