We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western Chandler AZ” 2 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Inn of Chandler

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Inn of Chandler to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Inn of Chandler
950 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85224   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #11 of 28 Hotels in Chandler
San Diego, United States
1 review
“Best Western Chandler AZ”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014

Hotel is dated and rooms have not been updated. Although it was advertised as all non-smoking, we stayed in 4 different rooms and they all had a heavy smoke smell. Breakfast consists of frozen items (sausage, bacon, eggs) all microwaved. If you reserve a king bed room you will be charged for the double queen rate because "they just ran out" Would not stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    17
    10
    2
    3
See reviews for
18
12
6
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

I have made it a point while in the Chandler AZ area to stay at this particular hotel due to the overall accommodations and the price. The staff are very accommodating and professional and rooms are clean and well situated. Each stay I have actually slept better in their beds than I do at my home and this also means a lot to me!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littlerock, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2013

This Hotel was way more than expected, in every aspect. Being in the small city of Chandler, it certinaly holds its own, with bigger name hotels. Its location was easy to find off a major Freeway, and places to eat are in abundance.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Ana, California
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

For the price you can't bet this. Great Breakfast in the morning, the rooms are very clean, staff is friendly. Every thing you need when traveling. I give this a 4 1/2 stars, I would give a five but the bathroom is so tiny. But other than that it's the best I think you could get for the price, you will be very happy if you stay here!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

I have stayed at this particular location several times now and can say each time I'm very satisfied with the cleanliness, comfort and service. The staff who run that location are real pro's and overall for the price and product was a win for me

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

I appreciated the service of the night clerk. He was pleasant and the room was confortable. I ddi not stay or the continental breakfast. The hotel is in an area with restaurannts close by, both fast food and non-fast food.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montrose, CO
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

We spent 11 nights at this hotel. The staff were very friendly, the morning breakfast was quite good--although somewhat limited for an extended stay. The room was clean and well maintained. We appreciated the nice towels and lots of hot water.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Inn of Chandler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn of Chandler

Address: 950 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85224
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The comfort and conveniences for the business traveler or a vacationer are offered by the BEST WESTERN Inn of Chandler. All rooms and suites have free wireless high-speed Internet access, both wireless and hardwired connections, and include a hot breakfast. Our suites all include a microwave, refrigerator and sofa. Our seasonal pool and year round spa offers comfort and enjoyment for our guests. Chandler is one of the fastest growing communities in the Phoenix Valley of the Sun. We are close to Chandler Fashion Square Mall, one of the largest in the area. We are also only minutes from Downtown Chandler and the Community Center, Arts Center and Chandler High School. Nearby are other fast growing communities like Gilbert, Sun Lakes and Queen Creek. Phoenix and the rest of the Valley can easily be accessed from the nearby 101 and 202 freeways. Our friendly staff is eager to serve you and assist with any request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn of Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chandler Best Western
Best Western Chandler

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Inn of Chandler, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.