We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food that tastes out of this world!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar

Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar
905 N 54th St, Chandler, AZ 85226
480-940-1900
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #7 of 522 Restaurants in Chandler
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Fine Dining
Description: Fleming's Chandler, AZ is an ongoing celebration of exceptional steak and wine. We are located in Chandler next to Ahwatukee, not far from Tempe, Gilbert, and Phoenix.
Mesa, Arizona
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Food that tastes out of this world!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

We celebrated a good friends birthday here and every dish that was ordered by everyone was delicious. It was the best filet minon I have ever had! The total atmosphere was friendly and all the servers were curteous, professional and fast at whatever your request is. Clean and bright!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    27
    8
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Casa Grande,
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best steaks and prime rib”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Flemings has the best steaks and prime rib, also excellent seafood. The variety is one of the best reasons to visit Flemings. The food and service are beyond compare. The atmosphere is romantic and the wine list can't be beat. On special holidays they offer dishes that are fabulous and reasonable compared to other places that offer buffets. Never miss a chance to go there.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good Restaurant,”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

I visited this restaurant when I was in town on business. They use a IPAD to give information about the wine list, but I think it might work better if they could have paired the wine with the menu. My waitress was very nice, and also very helpful I had one of the signature peppercorn NY Strips which was very good. It is a good restaurant for business, or date night.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Consistently Good!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

We visit Fleming's three to four times a year and its consistent. Good food, excellent service and nice atmosphere. It is a typical chain steakhouse so the menu is pretty much the same from visit to visit and steak is the main focus. Great wine selection and the new small plate additions are nice especially for lighter meals. They've recently added nice touches like the wine list on an iPad which is easy to read. Overall, Fleming's is a nice experience and offers a very pleasant meal each time.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgantown, wv
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“everything was delicious, excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

We had a group of 12 and everyone had a delicious meal, appetizers were great, service was 1st class, desserts....oh my! Sooo good. Everything was great! Atmosphere was relaxing and comfortable.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.