We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Food! Good Atmosphere for A Date” 4 of 5 stars
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
3255 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85226-5067
480-899-0472
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 522 Restaurants in Chandler
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Reservations
Tombstone, Arizona, United States
Top Contributor
113 reviews 113 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Tasty Food! Good Atmosphere for A Date”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

Tasty Food! Good Atmosphere for A Date

The food was tasty and nicely arranged. Not bad for price either.

Good spot for a date night without the kids!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    17
    7
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
157 reviews 157 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

Arrived for lunch shortly after the restaurant opened and were immediately seated.
Our waiter - Pedro, was very tentative without being overbearing. Food and drinks were delivered promptly, while suggestions were made without prompting.
Food, consisting of soup, appetizers, salad and main meal were tastefully prepared and scrumptious to consume.
Eating area and restrooms were clean.
Definitely a 'keeper!'

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, AZ
Top Contributor
164 reviews 164 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
“TERRIFIC DINNER AT PF CHANG'S !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

My wife and I celebrated my birthday at PF Chang's last night. It was a wonderful dining experience. We had reservations and seated us at our table right away. Our waitress, Caitlin was excellent. We chose the Chang's dinner for two. I had the hot and sour soup, my wife had the egg drop soup - both were very good. We then shared 8 crab wonton's which were also very good. Our main courses were both excellent. We finished with their Wall of Chocolate Cake - "was awesome". The entire experience was terrific. We will definitely dine again at PF Chang's.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stow, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“The 'TESTER' 'Menu was excellent.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

The THAI Basil noodles were out of this world. I hope this particular tester plate becomes a standard selection. It was unbelievably good, ordered mine with Shrimp! Usually there are leftovers, not this time...what can I say?

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“the usual”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

Never disappointed, always great food and serivice. We visit these restaurants whenever we are travelling near one and look forward to one opening near Abbotsford B.C.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage P.F. Chang's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.