We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Teeing up a great lunch in Ocotillo” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ocotillo Golf Club

Ocotillo Golf Club
3751 S Clubhouse Dr, Chandler, AZ 85248
480-917-6660
Website
Update attraction details
Ranked #1 of 22 attractions in Chandler
Type: Golf Courses
Activities: Golfing
Attraction Details
Panora, Iowa
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Teeing up a great lunch in Ocotillo”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

My customers recommended this for lunch last year, and I've been back many times since with both clients and friends. Nice country club atmosphere with both inside and outside dining. Services has always been very attentive, and the food is great. Wide variety of lunch options have always been pleasing. We enjoy sitting outside and catching some sun, a good lunch, and a bit of the golf action. I have not been here for supper, but I would expect the same great experience. Enjoy!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    27
    2
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Great golf- lots of water in desert course!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Excellent golf course- we visit Arizona once a year to golf- and this is our favorite course! Lots of water at almost each hole- challenging, but so much fun! Friendly service - on the course and restaurant! The course is in amazing shape! Great time of playing then awesome lunch sitting outside! Perfect time with friends at Ocotillo!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona, United States
2 reviews
“Beautiful Setting - Great Happy Hour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

Even if you dont golf this is a wonderful placve to relax and have a drink or two in the late afternoon.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manitowoc, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Well maintained and challenging”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

This short yet challenging golf course is in the middle of a high end residential neighborhood and far from a typical Arizona desert course. Friendly, informative staff and 18 holes with a cart and bucket of balls won't break the bank.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“A favourite Golf Course”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

We have enjoyed playing this course on each visit to Arizona. We bring our friends and they all agree with us...they love it. Freindly staff, excellent golf and good dining room. We will be back several times more.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ocotillo Golf Club also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to Ocotillo Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ocotillo Golf Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.