We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Airworx Works!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Airworx Trampoline Center

Airworx Trampoline Center
4960 West Ray Road, Chandler, AZ 85226
14807753800
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 11 Fun & Games in Chandler
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Indoor Trampoline park, featuring 13,000 Sq feet of open jump trampolines, in an awesome 27,000 Sq ft of air conditioned space. Fun for all ages, dodgeball, basketball, birthday parties, team building.
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Airworx Works!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

The kids ALWAYS have a great time here...it's colorful and fun for them to run around, climb, bounce, slide... The timing for the lunch / birthday cake serving and such can be better...but, the kids don't know the difference!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank alohashari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We go there a lot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013 via mobile

My boys love this place. We live close and they ask to go every week, which we do. I think the staff could stand to be a bit friendlier. The staff at the counter aren't ever happy (they are all young and probably don't want to be there working and it shows). The staff watching the kids bounce look unhappy too. They should be a bit peppier if they are working around excited kids in my opinion

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Deborah1974cano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“perfect for a 13yo kid and her dad”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

price/time spent was FANTASTIC! Don't expect much from the concession counter. adults are strongly encouraged to share in the fun and bounce bounce bounce. Locker provided to me free of charge(I think). If feasible, go later at night on the weekends as the ratio of kids to jump space significantly decreases. HAD A BLAST AND WILL DEFINITELY RETURN.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jon j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“LOL!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

Great way to have some exercise with allot of fun, my kids always asking to go now!! and that give me some free time so every body are happy!!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank maxime p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“WOW!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

Great way for the kids to get in a work out and have a blast!!! BTW - their customer service is outstanding.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ChristieEllis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Airworx, General Manager at Airworx Trampoline Center, responded to this review, July 5, 2015
Thanks, we appreciate your kind words. We are very proud of the AIRWORX team, and love to hear when customers have great experiences.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Airworx Trampoline Center also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to Airworx Trampoline Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing