We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Airworx Works!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Airworx Trampoline Center

Airworx Trampoline Center
4960 West Ray Road, Chandler, AZ 85226
(480) 775-3800
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 22 Attractions in Chandler
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers
Attraction Details
Chandler, Arizona
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Airworx Works!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

The kids ALWAYS have a great time here...it's colorful and fun for them to run around, climb, bounce, slide... The timing for the lunch / birthday cake serving and such can be better...but, the kids don't know the difference!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    2
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“We go there a lot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013 via mobile

My boys love this place. We live close and they ask to go every week, which we do. I think the staff could stand to be a bit friendlier. The staff at the counter aren't ever happy (they are all young and probably don't want to be there working and it shows). The staff watching the kids bounce look unhappy too. They should be a bit peppier if they are working around excited kids in my opinion

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“perfect for a 13yo kid and her dad”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

price/time spent was FANTASTIC! Don't expect much from the concession counter. adults are strongly encouraged to share in the fun and bounce bounce bounce. Locker provided to me free of charge(I think). If feasible, go later at night on the weekends as the ratio of kids to jump space significantly decreases. HAD A BLAST AND WILL DEFINITELY RETURN.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“LOL!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

Great way to have some exercise with allot of fun, my kids always asking to go now!! and that give me some free time so every body are happy!!!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“WOW!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

Great way for the kids to get in a work out and have a blast!!! BTW - their customer service is outstanding.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Airworx Trampoline Center also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to Airworx Trampoline Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Airworx Trampoline Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.