We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOL!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Airworx Trampoline Center

Airworx Trampoline Center
4960 West Ray Road, Chandler, AZ 85226
(480) 775-3800
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 22 Attractions in Chandler
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
Attraction details
Chandler, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“LOL!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

Great way to have some exercise with allot of fun, my kids always asking to go now!! and that give me some free time so every body are happy!!!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    2
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“WOW!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

Great way for the kids to get in a work out and have a blast!!! BTW - their customer service is outstanding.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Jump Around!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

We had a blast the staff was amazing and the kids enjoyed themselves! I will defiantly bring my kids back.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Airworx, Manager at Airworx Trampoline Center, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Thank you, we're glad you enjoyed your visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis IN
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Great Family Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

We were on Fall break and took our kids here to burn off some energy. They are 12 and 14 and had a ball. We also took them to SKyzone and they liked Airworx 10 times better!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Airworx, Manager at Airworx Trampoline Center, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Thank you, we're glad you enjoyed your visit. We appreciate you taking the time to review AIRWORX!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

We take our kids here often, they love it! Plentyof trampolines, dodge ball, basketball. My favorite a huge trampoline and bouncey house totally separated for kids under 7. Airworx provides Supervision 1-2 employees at every station. They sell inexpensive "snacky" type food and drinks. We have also attended parties here and they do a great job organizing them-Papa Johns Pizza is provided. THey are extremely supportive of our community, they host fundraisers and offer a variety of packages to choose from, plus they are very generous with donations to our community! Kids are gauranteed to have a great time and possibly a nap aftewards!
They offer seating throughout facility for parents to relax-take a book or laptop or jump yourself!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Airworx Trampoline Center also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to Airworx Trampoline Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Airworx Trampoline Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.