We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOL!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Airworx Trampoline Center

Airworx Trampoline Center
4960 West Ray Road, Chandler, AZ 85226
14807753800
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 11 Fun & Games in Chandler
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Indoor Trampoline park, featuring 13,000 Sq feet of open jump trampolines, in an awesome 27,000 Sq ft of air conditioned space. Fun for all ages, dodgeball, basketball, birthday parties, team building.
Chandler, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“LOL!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

Great way to have some exercise with allot of fun, my kids always asking to go now!! and that give me some free time so every body are happy!!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank maxime p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    2
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“WOW!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

Great way for the kids to get in a work out and have a blast!!! BTW - their customer service is outstanding.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ChristieEllis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Airworx, General Manager at Airworx Trampoline Center, responded to this review, July 5, 2015
Thanks, we appreciate your kind words. We are very proud of the AIRWORX team, and love to hear when customers have great experiences.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jump Around!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

We had a blast the staff was amazing and the kids enjoyed themselves! I will defiantly bring my kids back.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Danielle E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Airworx, Manager at Airworx Trampoline Center, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Thank you, we're glad you enjoyed your visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis IN
Level Contributor
67 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great Family Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

We were on Fall break and took our kids here to burn off some energy. They are 12 and 14 and had a ball. We also took them to SKyzone and they liked Airworx 10 times better!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank TravellerLH13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Airworx, Manager at Airworx Trampoline Center, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Thank you, we're glad you enjoyed your visit. We appreciate you taking the time to review AIRWORX!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

We take our kids here often, they love it! Plentyof trampolines, dodge ball, basketball. My favorite a huge trampoline and bouncey house totally separated for kids under 7. Airworx provides Supervision 1-2 employees at every station. They sell inexpensive "snacky" type food and drinks. We have also attended parties here and they do a great job organizing them-Papa Johns Pizza is provided. THey are extremely supportive of our community, they host fundraisers and offer a variety of packages to choose from, plus they are very generous with donations to our community! Kids are gauranteed to have a great time and possibly a nap aftewards!
They offer seating throughout facility for parents to relax-take a book or laptop or jump yourself!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Dolores S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Airworx Trampoline Center also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to Airworx Trampoline Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing