We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler

Save Saved
You added Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7475 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85226   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Summer Savings of 20%
Ranked #19 of 27 hotels in Chandler
Show Low, AZ
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
49 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2009

We took a chance by using priceline and was very pleased with Radisson. Very comfortable beds/rooms and staff were helpful friendly. I would definitely recommend to others.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzannevan, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review, January 11, 2010
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review; it is always nice to hear that our hotel has pleased you and that you would recommend us to other travelers.
The Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler has a really dedicated staff and we are committed to satisfying our guests 100%. We look forward to you visiting us in 2010. Thank you again for your comments.
Sincerely,
Suzanne Van Dusen
Director of Sales
Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    31
    43
    24
    12
    3
See reviews for
20
25
12
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
NM
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2009

The Radisson Hotel in Chandler was immaculate, very nice room and excellent food and service! Highest reccommedation from us!

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzannevan, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review, November 13, 2009
Thank you for the very gracicous review. The entire staff and management team of the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler is committed to guest satisfaction and we are delighted when a guest is completely satisfied with our hotel and service. Please let everyone know that the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler is determined to make every guest experience as positive as this one. Thank you again for your kind words...we appreciate it!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mpls., MN
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2009

All aspects of our stay were excellent. Kudos to the management at the Chandler Radisson for a terrific job.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzannevan, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review, November 13, 2009
Thank you for such a positive review! The entire staff and management team at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Chandler are committed to guest satisfaction and we go the extra mile to make each guest feel welcomed and appreciated, and it is wonderful to have our efforts noticed.
Thank you for taking the time to submit the review and to say such positive things...we welcome you back to the hotel anytime!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2009

Very pleased with the accomadations at this Hotel; food was excellent and the staff was friendly. The location is perfect for accessing several top notch golf courses or taking in local bars and resteraunts.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzannevan, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review, December 11, 2009
Thank you so much for such a great review! The entire staff of the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler has made our guest's comfort and satisfaction our absolute priority.
Many people do not realize how very convenient our Chandler location is for superb golf as well as shopping, site-seeing, gaming and just visiting Phoenix. We are very close to great golf (many courses are nearby, within a 5-miles radius) plus we work with many of these golf courses to provide the very best golfing value in the East Valley. We even have family activities, too!
Thanks again for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cumberland, wi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2009

Excellent stay! Staff was friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to help our group. Breakfast buffet was very good. Met our needs. Fitness area met my needs.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzannevan, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review, December 11, 2009
Thank you so much for your glowing review of our hotel! You mentioned several areas where our staff has worked particularly hard to excel, and it is wonderful to hear that you and your group were satisfied. The Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler is very close to great shopping and family attractions, too, so please feel free to bring the entire family when you can. The more the merrier!
If golf is the primary reason for your visit to our hotel, please know that we are working with several golf course to ensure that you get preferred times and rates. Your satisfaction is our number one priority!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2009

Great service all the way from the front desk to the cleaning staff and breakfast staff each morning. A wonderful night sleep on a sleep number bed in a nicely appointed room. I was in the hotel business for 15 years and am critical of cleanliness and service... A+ to all who I came in contact with. Location to Golf, shops and nightlife was also a plus to my entire experience at the Radisson - Phoenix / Chandler

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzannevan, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review, December 11, 2009
It is always so nice to read about a happy guest! Thank you for your very-appreciated note concerning our hotel, the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Chandler. Our management team has made guests satisfaction our number one priority; it is wonderful to hear that our guests are pleased. We take every review to heart and strive to provide the utmost in hospitality service and value.
Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to see you soon at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2009

This motel had great ammenities for the price. We were golfing and there was no shortage of courses close to the motel. The service was great and the breakfast buffet had a wide variety of items. Also there was alot of bars and restaraunts that were either walkable or a short drive.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzannevan, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review, December 11, 2009
Thank you so much for your review. We at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler have made increased efforts to satisfy all of our guests and the results have been very gratifying. Our guests have informed us that we are truly succeding in the most important areas, and their input is noted and appreciated. The Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler has a great location close to golf, shopping and other popular amenities so when you are visiting the Valley of the Sun we hope you will consider our hotel in your travel plans.
Thank you again for selecting the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler

Address: 7475 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The sophisticated Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler sits in the beautiful and growing southeast area of the Valley of the Sun. At our Chandler, AZ hotel, guests enjoy proximity to Phoenix-Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) and easy access to Phoenix, Tempe, Mesa, Gilbert and a variety of venues (both sports and leisure) in the Glendale area of Phoenix, Arizona. The Radisson is also just a short drive from Chandler Fashion Center Mall, Firebird Raceway, Polar Ice Arena, Bob Bondurant School of Driving, Wild Horse Pass Casino and renowned Rawhide Western Town. These venues offer shopping, a multitude of eateries, movies and special events. Business travelers find the Radisson Hotel Chandler nearby Intel, Honeywell, Verizon Wireless, Microchip, Freescale and Bank of America, among other widely known businesses in the Chandler area. Historic downtown Chandler is approximately seven miles away, offering eclectic dining, shopping and galleries. Our Phoenix area hotel offers spacious and stylish guest rooms, warm hospitality and an inviting atmosphere with superior service. At Radisson Phoenix-Chandler, it’s our employees who make the difference! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel Phoenix Chandler
Radisson Chandler
Chandler Radisson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.