We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is one nice hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center

Save Saved
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1100 South Price Road, Chandler, AZ 85286   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Up To 25,000 Points
Ranked #8 of 28 hotels in Chandler
Prescott Valley, Arizona
1 review
“This is one nice hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2010

It is a very nice modern hotel with a wide variety of conveniences. The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and neat and well kept up. It has a snack bar in the lobby and to many other neat things to list them all. The televisions are flat screens and every thing is new and very well decorated. I really enjoyed my stay there and would highly recommend them to anyone in the future to stay there. If you have a need to stay in Chandler Arizona, then I would definitely recommend the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center!!! It is close to shopping and eating, but yet it is in a quiet location and I loved that.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    39
    17
    8
    1
    2
See reviews for
20
13
7
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Spokane, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2010

We recently stayed at the Chandler Fashion Center Fairfield Inn and had a great experience. The service was excellent and the room was clean and comfortable. The pool was refreshing and not very busy at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
Top Contributor
159 reviews 159 reviews
95 hotel reviews
Reviews in 66 cities Reviews in 66 cities
113 helpful votes 113 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2010

Fairfield is that one Marriott brand that we are always wary of. We have stayed at some definate Fairfields that we did not think were up to Marriott Par. The Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler is one Fairfield that is clearly up to par. This is one of those Marriott Campus properties, where multiple Marriott chains are on the same site. In this case the Fairfield is teamed up with a Courtyard by Marriott. This Fairfield is very clean, very new and the staff excceeded expectations. The continental breakfast was actually a little better than normal. Parking at this hotel is very close and the parking lot was well lit. The room was larger than normal and the amenities and internet worked well. My only problem with this hotel is the location, although the property is very close to the highway and quick to get to, it is in the middle of nowhere. Restaurants, gas and shops are all more than a mile away. Most are at least an one or two exits and on the other side of the highway. I arrived at night and fortunatley many of these shops, restaurants and gas stations are open late. I guess what hit me and why I use the term nowhere, it is because in the morning when I open the curtains to let in the light of the rising sun, out my window was just desert, as far as the eye could see, beautiful desert. So maybe on a hectic biz trip it was nice to be in the middle of nowhere.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2010 via mobile

Best choice in the area for business travelers. Quiet and comfortable hotel. Good value on the room. Rooms are clean and updated. Access to bar and bistro at the Courtyard which is connected. Several restaurant choices nearby.

  • Stayed September 2010
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2010

We stayed at this hotel on very short notice when our air conditioning when out in our home. I called several places in the Chandler area and although there was a hotel closer to our home (more convenient) we chose the Fairfield Inn because it was a great value for the location and it is a newer property. We read on Trip Advisor that everyone had good experiences here and so we thought we would give it a try. Some of the pluses include new property, clean, quiet, computer/business access, swimming pool/workout facilities, complementary breakfast with a wide selection, and easy access to the freeway as well as Chandler Fashion Center and surrounding restaurants. There is also a cafe in the attached Courtyard Suites which was accessible. I would recommend this hotel for the business traveler as well as families who are looking for nice accomodations at a very reasonable price. It is very close to the Ashley Manor and this would be a perfect place to stay if in town for a wedding.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2010

This is the first time I've stayed at this location and without doubt will visit again. The staff was very courteous and accommodating. The room was very clean and quiet. The complimentary breakfast offered a good variety and was of a high quality. In summary, a very good deal for the price I paid.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2010

I came with my Girl Scout troop and we loved it. The hotel staff were kind and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The girls loved the pool and the breakfast. I loved the location and ease to all of the places we were headed. Price was perfect for our budget. Thank you for an outstanding stay!

  • Stayed June 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center

Address: 1100 South Price Road, Chandler, AZ 85286
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Chandler
#10 Business Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located off the 202 and the 101 and near Phoenix Mesa Airport, the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is convenient to the metropolitan area and close to several golf courses and a casino. A two-in-one hotel, the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix shares a common fitness room and swimming pool with the adjacent Courtyard Chandler Fashion Center. This hotel also offers free WiFi and a free hot breakfast buffet served each morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Marriott, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, TripOnline SA and Venere so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Hotel Chandler

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.