We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel - great value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center

Save Saved
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1100 South Price Road, Chandler, AZ 85286   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Up To 25,000 Points
Ranked #8 of 28 Hotels in Chandler
Chandler, Arizona
1 review
“Great hotel - great value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2010

We stayed at this hotel on very short notice when our air conditioning when out in our home. I called several places in the Chandler area and although there was a hotel closer to our home (more convenient) we chose the Fairfield Inn because it was a great value for the location and it is a newer property. We read on Trip Advisor that everyone had good experiences here and so we thought we would give it a try. Some of the pluses include new property, clean, quiet, computer/business access, swimming pool/workout facilities, complementary breakfast with a wide selection, and easy access to the freeway as well as Chandler Fashion Center and surrounding restaurants. There is also a cafe in the attached Courtyard Suites which was accessible. I would recommend this hotel for the business traveler as well as families who are looking for nice accomodations at a very reasonable price. It is very close to the Ashley Manor and this would be a perfect place to stay if in town for a wedding.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    17
    8
    1
    2
See reviews for
20
13
7
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mesa, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2010

This is the first time I've stayed at this location and without doubt will visit again. The staff was very courteous and accommodating. The room was very clean and quiet. The complimentary breakfast offered a good variety and was of a high quality. In summary, a very good deal for the price I paid.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2010

I came with my Girl Scout troop and we loved it. The hotel staff were kind and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The girls loved the pool and the breakfast. I loved the location and ease to all of the places we were headed. Price was perfect for our budget. Thank you for an outstanding stay!

  • Stayed June 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2010

The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan Hill, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2010

This was a great location for my Business trip. I was close to work and close to all the Restaurants and shopping centers. The room was very comfortable and quit. I even got a greet workout every morning in the fitness center. I would defiantly stay again.

Regards
Carol Schaller,
Morgan Hill, Ca

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2010

This is the 3rd time I've stayed at this hotel this year (each time for nearly a week). The location is excellent - right off the major Chandler Highways (intersection of 101 and 202). In addition, the hotel is close to plenty of great dining around the Fashion Square Mall. Most importantly, the hotel is quiet, clean, and a good value. The rooms are a good size, and comfortable for the longer stays. The hotel is attached to the Courtyard, which is nice, offering the small restaurant/ bar as an alternative to going-out each night. I've been very pleased with the hotel.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wake Forest, North Carolina
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2010

We were very pleased with our stay. On a previous trip wWe had stayed at another Marriott facility in the vacinity - nice but nothing special. The decor of the Fairfield is beautiful - not your typical Fairfield decor, hotel staff very friendly and accomodating, great internet acces, very nice pool area with a covered patio area that is a great escape from the AZ heat. The hotel is located in a newly developed area south of the Chandler Mall without all the headaches of the traffic of the mall area. It is very convient to resturants, shopping and freeway. Check out the sunset !!!!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center

Address: 1100 South Price Road, Chandler, AZ 85286
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Chandler
#9 Family Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located off the 202 and the 101 and near Phoenix Mesa Airport, the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is convenient to the metropolitan area and close to several golf courses and a casino. A two-in-one hotel, the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix shares a common fitness room and swimming pool with the adjacent Courtyard Chandler Fashion Center. This hotel also offers free WiFi and a free hot breakfast buffet served each morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Tingo, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Hotel Chandler

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.