We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1100 South Price Road, Chandler, AZ 85286   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #15 of 28 Hotels in Chandler
Wills Point, Texas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013 via mobile

This is an exceptional hotel with superior service! The room was beautiful and very clean. I didn't have time to eat breakfast so the front desk staff gave me a granola bar. I will definitely stay here again!

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYFFIFashionCenterGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Angela52,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that our staff and hotel met your needs and that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Sincerely,

DJ Kooner
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    24
    15
    1
    4
See reviews for
30
19
7
29
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
57 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

I had higher expectations from this hotel. the room description was a suite with one bed room and one leaving room. in reality, the room was similar to what you would find in other hotel with similar rating. the bed area is a bit too small.
the pillows are small.
If you can, I recommend staying on the other side of the street at homewood suites.

Room Tip: avoid the second floor, choose a room on facing the south if you don't want to see the freeway w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYFFIFashionCenterGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear Guest,
I'm sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. The sleeping area in our suites does tend to be a bit smaller since it has the extended living area, however, our pillows are standard brand issued. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we hope to see you on your next business trip.
Thank you,

DJ Kooner
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Level Contributor
69 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

Liked everything about this hotel except the bathroom was dirty. I had already unpacked my bags when I went into the bathroom and saw shoe footprints all over bathroom floor in front of the sink to the toilet. About 10 or more of them. Looked like they had cleaned the floor and then somebody with slightly dirty shoes walked around the area leaving their shoe marks all over. Because I had already unpacked I just later towels over them. Breakfast had bacon which was nice.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYFFIFashionCenterGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center, responded to this review, September 20, 2013
luvtotravel2006,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feekback! We are sorry to hear about the unusual circumstances regarding your bathroom, but are happy to hear that you still enjoyed the rest of your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you visit the Chandler area!
Sincerely,

DJ Kooner
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

We had a great experience with Fairfield Inn at Chandler, Room was clean and big enough for two people. The shuttle service was very good. Breakfast was delicious.

Overall I would rate this hotel as Excellent.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman, Washington
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel The hospitality was great and room service was, also, wonderful. The pool area could have been a little cleaner and they never had enough clean towels out by the pool. They were quick to respond when asked for some. Also, the shower could have had a little warmer temperature, the towels and bath mat could be updated and, maybe a little better lighting in the bed area. Otherwise, we would definitely stay at this hotel again. Plus, it was close to the mall and the new outlet stores and many restaurants. The restaurant in the hotel was really good, with a limited menu, but enjoyed everything we had there. The broccoli soup was soooooo good! The continental breakfast was the same as most, but was good.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 5th floor. The a/c was a little noisy, but we were next to the elevator and didn...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYFFIFashionCenterGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we really appreciate it, and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We will definitely stay on top of keeping our pool towels replenished and look into the water temperature of the showers. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Sincerely,

DJ Kooner
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
26 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

I was very impressed by this hotel. The rooms are very clean and newly remodeled as is the whole hotel. We loved the small Starbucks bistro in the shared lobby with food and drinks. There was a free continental hot breakfast each day which was more than satisfying. The staff was very friendly. Skyar and Warren went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The location was very convenient to shopping and the highway. The hotel pool, hot tub, and fitness area were also very well maintained. I would absolutely stay here again!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYFFIFashionCenterGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
We're very happy to hear that you were pleased with all the amenities of our hotel, and that Skyler and Warren were able to make you feel so welcome! Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,
Hunter Carmichael
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartland, WI
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

Stayed 4 nights for a visit with family, this hotel was a great choice. Convenient location - close to freeway and mall but not too close. I also liked that there was a huge chunk of empty land behind it - lent to the quietness, and there weren't a flood of lights from other buildings. I enjoyed going for walks there in the morning. Had a 5th floor room on the south side, with view of pool, it was very quiet. Room was clean and comfortable, front desk staff very pleasant and helpful. The vanity bathroom light was out when I arrived, it was replaced very quickly. The continental breakfast was very good and the girl working in that area was very nice, always had a cheerful 'good morning' for everyone. Overall a very nice experience, would definitely return.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYFFIFashionCenterGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center, responded to this review, May 17, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and compliments! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to making your stay just as pleasant on your return visit!

Best,
Hunter Carmichael
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chandler hotels
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
4.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Chandler
Comfort Inn Chandler
#6 of 28 in Chandler
4.5 of 5 stars 212 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center
4.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center

Address: 1100 South Price Road, Chandler, AZ 85286
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located off the 202 and the 101 and near Phoenix Mesa Airport, the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is convenient to the metropolitan area and close to several golf courses and a casino. A two-in-one hotel, the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix shares a common fitness room and swimming pool with the adjacent Courtyard Chandler Fashion Center. This hotel also offers free WiFi and a free hot breakfast buffet served each morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Marriott, Odigeo, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Hotel Chandler
Fairfield Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.