We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   1231 S Spectrum Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
$25 Shopping Gift Card
Ranked #2 of 27 hotels in Chandler
GreenLeadersBronze level
Flagstaff, United States
1 review
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

This hotel had everything to offer and more! Great location, delicious breakfast and most importantly friendly staff providing excellent service! Would stay here time and time again! We took advantage of the shuttle that goes to local restaurants and malls which was AWESOME! Lady behind front desk gave many suggestions for dinner and had cast knowledge of the area. Love this hotel!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted to hear that your stay was with us was amazing! I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team! We are happy that you were able to take advantage of the shuttle. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regads,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

380 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    305
    58
    13
    3
    1
See reviews for
129
60
16
132
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hemet, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

Decided at the spur of the moment to head to Phoenix area. We arrived late/after dark. No pre-reservations were made. Went to Mesa first but did not have any luck obtaining accommodation. The last place in Mesa suggested a Hampton Inn which is no longer a part of the Hampton Inn network. When I called the 800 number, I was guided to this location in Chandler. Everything was perfect including the location. It is not far of the freeway, close to the mall and dining establishments. Great value for the money. Would highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us! We are happy that we could make your spur of the moment trip excellent. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future if you are in the area. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

I love that every major city I travel to, I can count on the comfortable bedding at Hampton Inn hotels ALWAYS. My husband even bought me Hampton Inn pillows for Mother's Day last year, because I always rave about the pillows. The staff at Hampton Inns are typically much nicer, too.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are delighted to hear that the Hampton bedding is to your liking and that our hotel could provide the same comfort you are used to at home. We are also happy to hear that the Hampton teams take such great care of you. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Groesbeek, The Netherlands
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

I was very content with the rooms, location, etc. However there is no restaurant and the breakfast is very, very basic. Rooms are comfortable and clean. The location is good (close to the shopping mall).

Room Tip: No restaurant, just very simple breakfast
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We apprecaite and value your business. We are happy to hear that you were content with your room and that it was to your liking. I apologize that our hotel does not have a restaurant and that the breakfast was not your liking. We value your feedback about breakfast and we are always looking for ways to improve it. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

In all my travels, I have never been able to check in under a minute flat. As I approached the front desk, I gave my name and within 30 seconds I had the keys to my room. The room was large, clean and comfortable, with very fast wifi and some premium cable channels in HD.

The complimentary breakfast was good, entire hotel clean and well-maintained, staff very friendly and knowledgeable. In short, this was my first stay at a Hampton Inn and it won't be my last.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We are delighted to hear that we were able to get you checked in quickly and that the room was to your liking. We are also happy that you will choose Hampton again in the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lukachukai, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

Hampton is overall a very good place to stay. However, when we stayed at this property, the water drained very slowly in the shower. The heating system was either too hot or too cold. And the breakfast wasn't as good as other Hampton.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate and value your feedback. We apologize that there were some inconveniences during your stay. We will look into these to improve our hotel and services. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future.

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

The reason I always stay at this Hampton Inn is the service - the people here are great! If you have any issues, they are more than likely to help you. If its directions, a place to eat, entertainment, you name it, they are they for you. Plus this location is close to safe retail outlets / malls and great dining. See you all again soon!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are very excited to hear that you choose our hotel because of our team! That means a lot to us. I will be sure to share your this with entire team! We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Address: 1231 S Spectrum Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#1 Family Hotel in Chandler
#2 Business Hotel in Chandler
#3 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is less than one mile from the Chandler Fashion Center Mall. The upscale shopping destination is perfect for picking up a few souvenirs or a brand new wardrobe! Continue your shopping excursion on Roosevelt Row in hip and trendy downtown Phoenix. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.