We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value on great rooms and services” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1221 S. Spectrum Boulevard, Chandler, AZ 85286   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Get Double HHonors Points
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great value on great rooms and services”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2010

I always love when my husband and I stay at a Homewood Suites. This location is always affordable and provides wonderful service and comfortable rooms. We never sleep better!

  • Stayed October 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    238
    36
    6
    4
    1
See reviews for
77
54
18
126
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2010

Stayed there for nearly a week. Everything was good: big room, comfortable bed, fast free internet.

Breakfast was good, something different each day. There was a free dinner served on weekdays, not very fancy but was quite ok. Tried it once when was too tired to dine out.

Swam in the pool few times. It is open since 7AM that makes it a good morning swim. Unfortunately one of the mornings it was only opened at 7.30 so I had to skip.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
135 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 328 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2010

This is a pretty new and very nice hotel. When I got to the hotel, I was warmly greeted and given a great room. Throughout my stay, staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location, near malls and freeways, but still in a very quiet area.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
109 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2010

Clean, new, spacious, convenient, secluded, quiet (even on the highway side thanks to a wall) great value.

I practically live in Hilton properties all over the place and I have to say that I'm very happy with these new properties. I've had several disappointing stays at other brand hotels including Hilton "flagship" brand this year and the homewood suites are something of a counter to them.
I like that the design/decor is a little different at each location too, the new homewood in Reno is decorated in warm oranges, this location used more neutral colors.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and the corporate rate was very good for what you get, amazing value, would have been perfect with HDTV - the SD signal was a bit sketchy during the stormy weather. Also, I wish they wouldn't allow pets, there seemed to be a lot of dog owners there, one lady had four dogs, two off the leash and the other two were large breeds. I saw outside as they defecated in the parking lot and she didn't clean up after them. The thought of those dogs on the furniture isn't good. I would hope that pet owners are confined to a set of rooms that are dedicated for pet owners.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Japan
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2010

*Great location - easy access to the freeways to travel around the Valley
*Friendly staff
*Shopping and restaurants close by
*Free shuttle to shopping and restaurants
*Free breakfast - cereal, fruit, yogurt, pastries, waffles, eggs, potatoes
*Coffee & tea available all day, also iced water with fruit slices available during the day
*Free dinner Monday through Thursday
*Free Internet in rooms
*Easily accessible business center with free printing
*I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penang,Malaysia
Level Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2010

Hotel staff are friendly, welcoming, warm and definitely treat you more than a guest. The room itself is amazing. they got ample space for you and the bed is one of the comfiest i slept in in my 1 month stay there. breakfast and dinner is served almost everyday! Location wise it's within 2 miles off chandler fashion center. hotel also provides 5 or 10 mile complimentary shuttle service. Would definitely go back there!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvada, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2010

Staff learns your name, and always treats you as a valued guest.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chandler
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
0.8 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#3 of 28 in Chandler
4.5 of 5 stars 416 reviews
5.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Chandler
Comfort Inn Chandler
#6 of 28 in Chandler
4.5 of 5 stars 211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino
1.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Phoenix - Chandler
5.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Address: 1221 S. Spectrum Boulevard, Chandler, AZ 85286
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Chandler
#2 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#3 Family Hotel in Chandler
#4 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center hotel will make you feel right at home in the southeast area of the Valley of the Sun in the Price Road Corridor. Surrounded by the beauty of the desert, Chandler, Arizona is home to offices of several Fortune 500 companies such as Intel, Wells Fargo, Amkor, Avnet and Honeywell. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.