We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Honor Member” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Save Saved
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1221 S. Spectrum Boulevard, Chandler, AZ 85286   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Ready to save 15%?
Ranked #1 of 28 Hotels in Chandler
GreenLeadersBronze level
Yuma, United States
1 review
“Hilton Honor Member”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2014

We love staying at the Chandler/Fashion Homewood Suites in Arizona. It is away from lots of traffic and noise. Also one of the best breakfast's by far! They even serve steamed rice with rice seasonings at breakfast time. YUM! A great item to have for us gluten free folks. Leslie

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
We are delighted to hear that you always love to stay with us! We love having you at our hotel! We are happy to hear that the breakfast is to your liking and that you enjoy the hotel. We hope to see you back again soon!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    171
    20
    4
    2
    1
See reviews for
50
36
14
91
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saratoga, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

The staff were most friendly and helpful. Our room was pleasant, clean and comfortable. We had a wonderful little kitchen in our suite and a great breakfast was served in the front dining area. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate and value your feedback. We are delighted that the team took such great care of you and that the rooms was to your liking. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eldridge, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

This hotel is very nice and the staff is friendly. Always had a consistant expierence everyday. The hotel is very clean and I would recommend it. I am a professional meeting planner and I would rate is as a great expierence.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us! We appreciate and value your feedback. We are delighted to hear that your stay was great. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MN
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Homewood Suites Chandler Fashion Center in January 17-22nd, 2014. My husband was there for business; I was there for relaxation :)
I loved the work out room as it wasn't very busy and I never had to wait for a treadmill...they had three of them (with TVs) plus elliptical machines, weights, etc. The pool area had plenty of open lounging chairs --neither were very busy. The weather was awesome...in the 70's all week.
Breakfast was included in the room charge and had a large assortment of options. Much to our surprise, several weeknights they also offer the supper meal which is something new for us. We were just heading out the door to go find somewhere to eat and noticed the dining area was serving a lasagna dinner--it was delicious! Wine and beer were also offered with the meal. Evenings in the dining area also brought out fresh warm homemade chocolate chip cookies for the guests.
The suites were great--plenty of room, comfortable beds, great water pressure in the shower (that's important), a single Kuerig Coffee Machine with regular and decaf coffee and tea (next time I'll bring a few specialty k-cups), microwave popcorn, refrigerator, dishwasher, kitchen supplies in case you wanted to cook something and dishes/utensils.
Staff were friendly and cleaned our room when we requested...it was usually much later in the day after working out and time in the sun.
It seemed like staff were constantly cleaning, taking care of something around the facility or serving folks who were staying there. It's a very nice looking physical facility. Happy employees.
They had free Wifi so I could easily check my e-mails from home and work from my ipad.
Parking was offered close to our room. It was a good location--close to major highways.
The neighborhood included another hotel and was pretty quiet. Most others who stayed here seemed to be working during the day.
We are definitely planning on going back here to stay again.

Room Tip: We were on the 2nd floor and had no problem with taking the stairs. We were not near an elevator or...
See more room tips
Green Features: Good job Homewood Suites! We still asked for daily towels and had no problems getting them.
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that the amenities of the hotel were to your liking and that the team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you back again soon.

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hillsboro, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

this is a wonderful hotel for both business and pleasure trips. The meals in the AM and PM are a real money saver, and the pool, fire pit and and lobby keep you from being a shut it during your times at the hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the amenities of the hotel were to your liking. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future.

Thank you for staying with us at the Homewood Suites Chandler Fashion Center!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2014

This stay would have been better had it not been for the location of the room. We were right next to elevator maint room and someone was using power tools in there all morning. Very annoying since the bedroom shared a wall with the maint room.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your stay and sharing your feedback. We are sincerely sorry that it was so noisy in your room. We appreciate you letting us know so that we can make sure future guests' stays are comfortable. We hope you will give us another chance in the future. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

I would stay at this property again in a heart beat. Very home like and very friendly staff. We stayed in a two bedroom suite. Breakfast and evening meal included the days we were staying there....never had to use the kitchen in the suite. Sits in an office building neighborhood so there are alot of business people staying at this facility. Close to the Chandler Mall but not walking distance. Close to the 101 and 202....easy access. Only negative were the walls were a little thin at times....we were on the first level so we could hear the noise above us and some next to us....not a big deal because the stay was so nice!!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are happy that the room and the amenities of the hotel were to your liking! I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team! We hope to see you back again soon!

With Hospitality,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Address: 1221 S. Spectrum Boulevard, Chandler, AZ 85286
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Chandler
#2 Family Hotel in Chandler
#3 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#3 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center hotel will make you feel right at home in the southeast area of the Valley of the Sun in the Price Road Corridor. Surrounded by the beauty of the desert, Chandler, Arizona is home to offices of several Fortune 500 companies such as Intel, Wells Fargo, Amkor, Avnet and Honeywell. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Tingo, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Venere and Otel so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.