We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1221 S. Spectrum Boulevard, Chandler, AZ 85286   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Get Double HHonors Points
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Wiesbaden
2 reviews
“Good as always”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

It was our 3rd Time together at this Place and it was again a perfect stay. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Steve at the front desk is the nicest person and one of the best staff we ever met!! Chris and Warren (maintanance) are great and nice, too. Food by Lupe and Sandra is really good! These are just a few names we remember. The whole staff is great and the hotel is very clean!
We are coming back! Chris and Bettina

Green Features: Great! They are doimg a lot for enviromentally friendly prächtiges.
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted that everytime you stay with us it is enjoyable.

I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team especially Chris, Warren, Lupe, and Sandra! We are happy to hear that you will be back to stay with us!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

280 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    234
    35
    6
    4
    1
See reviews for
76
53
17
124
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Allentown, PA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

We are relocating to Phoenix from the East Coast. Homewood Suites allowed us to take our time finding our next home without losing the comforts of home. This was a business and family move which can be stressful. Not this time, this was a great transition staying here. Thank you

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am very happy to read your comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location and service levels of the hotel to your satisfaction.

We are happy that we could make your move to Arizona easier!

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houston, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

About every other month I must travel away from home for business. Usually, the trips are held in Las Vegas, New York City, Florida, and California. This particular trip required training classes during the day and I decided to try Homewood suites to allow a chance to 'stay in' for evening studying. Very pleasantly surprised with how comfortable and convenient this worked out. Considering I'm accustomed to the glitzy 5-Star Hotels on the Vegas strip...I found myself wishing there was a Homewood Suite snuggled between Caesars and Bel Lagio. Will certainly stay again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate and value your business.

We are delighted that the Homewood Suites provided you the chance to stay in and study during your training classes. We hope that if you are back in the area you will choose to stay with us again.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

This is the best Homewood Suites I have ever stayed in. a little more expensive than most Homewood Suites, but well worth it. Conveniently located. Close to expressways, but not right on top of them so you don't have the road noise.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us!

We are so happy to hear that you think our Homewood is the best you have ever stayed in! I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team. We strive to exceed each and every guests' expectations during every stay. We hope you will stay with us again soon!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Level Contributor
39 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

We love this place! Extremely friendly and helpful staff and wonderful accomodations. The rooms are clean and nicely appointed. The breakfast is average but is included in the stay so there's not much to complain about there. The breakfast includes your every day breakfast items - fruit, cereal, hot oatmeal, yogurt, waffles, bagels and muffins and then a hot meal that changes daily. Dinner is offered Sunday thru Thursday though we've never partaked. The facility is located away from any main road so it's nice and quiet yet it's close enough to Chandler Fashion Square that you don't feel like you're driving forever to get to civilization. The pool is nice and the basketball court is a family favorite in our family. We take our bicycles and usually ride at Tempe town lake but my boys throughly enjoyed the fact that we could ride around the hotel and not have to leave to go ride. This hotel is our favorite! We enjoy the friendly people and the cleanliness of the facility. Heck, we enjoy everything about this place!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us! We take your feedback seriously and use it to improve and reward our team.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoy staying with us. We are happy that the amenities of the hotel and the location are well suited for your family. We hope to see you and your family back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

best hotel in town!!!i have the best experience regarding my stay for 3 months here. overall the hotel offer excellent services and reception. i would definitely recommend this hotel to my business colleague and friends.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us!

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are delighted that the amenities of the hotel were to your liking during your extended stay with us. We hope that if you travel to the area again you will choose to stay with us. Thank you in advance for recommending us to your colleagues and friends. We hope to see you back again!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

My stay was cut short due to a family emergancy, but the prompt and curtious service of the staff made my 9 hour stay extremely comfortable and smooth. Very accomodating when I checked in on a 3 night reservation and informed them that I would be leaving in the morning instead. Manager even came around before the kitchen closed for the evening to get me another beer prior to removing the taps. Excellent staff and a very comfortable place to stay away from home.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! I am happy to hear that your stay even though short was enjoyable. We are sorry to hear about your family emergency. I am glad that the team took good care of you during your stay. I will be sure to share your comments with them. We hope you will get the chance to come see us again and stay longer.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Address: 1221 S. Spectrum Boulevard, Chandler, AZ 85286
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Chandler
#2 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#3 Family Hotel in Chandler
#4 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center hotel will make you feel right at home in the southeast area of the Valley of the Sun in the Price Road Corridor. Surrounded by the beauty of the desert, Chandler, Arizona is home to offices of several Fortune 500 companies such as Intel, Wells Fargo, Amkor, Avnet and Honeywell. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, getaroom.com, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.