We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Save Saved
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1221 S. Spectrum Boulevard, Chandler, AZ 85286   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
$25 Shopping Gift Card
Ranked #1 of 26 hotels in Chandler
GreenLeadersBronze level
Silver Spring, Maryland
2 reviews
“Great hotel...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

Out in Chandler Arizona for business travel, stayed at the Homewood Suites. Great property for short term or longer term stays. Hotel rooms were very clean, updated and very comfortable.
Great breakfast buffet/bar, and evening reception with good food and drinks. Full kitchen in room for those that want to cook for themselves.

Staff was awesome, always willing to help and willing to do anything to make you stay very comfortable.

Good choice for stays in Chandler!!! Very close to the Chandler Fashion Center for shopping and tons of restaurants. Great locations.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, May 17, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! Feedback is our most valuable tool in ensuring the comfort of our guests. We use the feedback to evaluate which areas we are exceeding our guest expectations and which areas we have room for growth.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team to let them know they did a great job.

We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future.

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    139
    16
    3
    1
    1
See reviews for
39
29
11
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Finksburg, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

A colleague and I stayed at the Homewood Suites Chandler Fashion Center for two nights last week and found it to be very comfortable. The suites were comfortably designed and quiet, and I appreciated the ceiling fan! All of the staff members we had interaction with were friendly and accommodating. I didn't have a chance to try the complimentary evening munchies, but they certainly smelled good and looked quite substantial - meatball subs, for example. The location was very convenient for the Chandler technology area as well as convenient to the mall and easy to reach from the airport.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are happy to hear that the hotel was to your liking. I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team!

We hope you will have time to try our evening dinner next time. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

I stay at the homewood suites in my business trip.
the hotel looks very good and clean.
the suites are Big and comfortable, big bed, big bathroom.
nice hotel staff.
nice choice of breakfast items.
the hotel is near shopping centers and outlets (10min drive from premium outlets)

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, May 13, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We appreciate and value your feedback.

We are happy to hear that the hotel and its amenities are to your liking. We hope to see you back again soon!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brush Prairie, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

I was very impressed with this hotel. Very clean, nice furnishings and extremely friendly and helpful hotel staff who were cheerful and outgoing. I was upgraded to a large suite randomly and they informed me that I had been upgraded when I checked in. Fast check in/check out service. Amazing and delicious complimentary breakfast as well as a complimentary evening reception with delicious food items, beer on tap and wine! Cleanliness was second to none! Pool is very clean and the air conditioning was very efficient and worked very well as I like to sleep with a cool room. I would stay here without hesitation if I ever return to this area. Conveniently located close to major mall, restaurants and general stores. LOVE this place and didn't want to leave!! :)

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Thank you so much for the positive comments! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

We are glad that the breakfast and reception were to your liking. We wish you could have stayed longer too! We hope to see you in the future though!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

Rooms were well furnished, clean and the bed was comfortable. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff with a great evening gathering in the lobby area. Don't pass up on the cookies though and if you don't get there early, you will miss out.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We appreciate and value your feedback.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

My husband & I stayed at the HomeWood Suites for several weeks in the Fall of 2012 & loved our experience so much that we returned for a 104 day stay this past winter. We found the Staff to be personable & attentive, doing their best to accommodate or remedy any request. The swimming pool & spa were clean & kept at very comfortable temperatures, to actually enjoy in January right through to April. We found the daily, hot breakfasts to be excellent. The Monday through Thursday dinners were a real treat for me...& gave me a break from cooking, making that complimentary glass of wine even more enjoyable. The Housekeeping Staff kept our very comfortable one bedroom suite fresh & clean. I found the kitchen to be well stocked with the basic necessities, as well as a dishwasher. My husband often BBQ'd on the weekend on one of the grills located in the Patio area (very clean & well maintained). On the occasional not so nice day, we used the well equipped exercise room. We used the Shuttle several times weekly to take us shopping or to a local restaurant. A convenience well appreciated. A terrific Staff, great amenities & wonderful value. We look forward to our next stay...

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, May 5, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us! We appreciate and value your feedback. We are happy to hear that your vacation with us was so wonderful! I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team! We look forward to seeing you back again next year! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

I stay here all the time. The management team and staff are incredible. The hot breakfast is pleniful and the evening dinner is great. If you like a nice glass of wine or beer, it is complimentary each night, too.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your loyalty. We are delighted to hear that each time you stay with us you have a pleasant experience. We are also happy to hear that the breakfast and dinner were to your liking.

We look forward to seeing back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel
Address: 1221 S. Spectrum Boulevard, Chandler, AZ 85286
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Chandler
#1 Business Hotel in Chandler
#2 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center hotel will make you feel right at home in the southeast area of the Valley of the Sun in the Price Road Corridor. Surrounded by the beauty of the desert, Chandler, Arizona is home to offices of several Fortune 500 companies such as Intel, Wells Fargo, Amkor, Avnet and Honeywell. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Expedia, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.