We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1221 S. Spectrum Boulevard, Chandler, AZ 85286   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Get Double HHonors Points
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Bloomington, Indiana
1 review
“Lovely hotel!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

This hotel is a gem! VERY clean, VERY nice and helpful staff, and VERY close to some great shopping at Chandler Fashion Center! Excellent fitness center! So many choices at the continental breakfast. We will most certainly be back!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, March 27, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us! We appreciate and value your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to hear that the breakfast and staff were to your liking.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    238
    36
    6
    4
    1
See reviews for
77
54
18
126
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

Best hotel we've EVER stayed at.
Extremely nice staff and very efficient.
Great breakfast, couldn't believe how much food and selection was offered.
Very very very clean.
Outdoor area is nice. Everything we needed was right there.

Slight odor in the air from nearby facility.

EXCELLENT experience.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, March 27, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us!

We appreciate and value your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass along your positive comments with the entire team. We hope you will choose to stay with us if you are in the area in the future!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

The place is quiet, clean, comfortable. We had a one bedroom suite. Staff were very friendly and knowledgable. Location is great when you do not need to be downtown Phoenix. The hotel is closed to the major arteries.

The kitchen does not come with a stove, there is only a hot plate. Not convenient when you want to cook a meal (pizza) which is no "microwavable".

You need a car to access restaurants, grocery stores etc.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We appreciate and value your feedback.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was friendly. I will be sure to let them know they were helpful.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollister, California
Level Contributor
35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

I travel to this area regularly and have stayed at many of the other local hotels and casinos. Since this hotel opened, I haven't stayed anywhere else. The front desk staff always calls me by name and they come over to chat. The rest of the staff is equally friendly (although they don't know my name). Last week I had a few times where housekeeping staff happened to be on the elevator when I got on. Each of them asked me how my stay was and whether I needed anything. The facility still looks brand new. This team knows what customer satisfaction is. I travel there again in two weeks and there is no other place for me.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, March 4, 2013
Thak you for taking the time to write a review for us! We appreciate and value your feedback.

We are happy to hear that team is taking good care of you and I will be sure to share your review with them!

We hope to see you back again soon.

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

The staff of this hotel take pride in their jobs and the hotel. We were always addressed with a smile, and they were always happy to accommodate any requests. The breakfasts are fantastic, and the cocktails and supper Monday to Thursday were delicious and convenient. My boys are very active, the pool and basketball court actually tired them out! The 2 bedroom suite was perfect for us, the beds were comfortable, the room always clean. The laundry room was convenient and well priced, the kitchenette was very convenient with a full size fridge, 2 burner stove, toaster, dishwasher and everything needed to make a meal. I was even shuttled to the mall free of charge. I sincerely thank the staff for their outstanding service and welcoming smiles, I would definitely stay here again! I have never experienced this level of service, way to set the bar for customer service and quality accommodations and amenities.

Room Tip: The two bedroom family suite was great for our family, giving us all our own space and privacy, idea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, March 4, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We appreciate and value your feedback.

We are happy to hear that the hotel was to your liking. I will be sure to share your review with the entire team. We are glad that the amenities satisfied you and that the 2 bedroom suite was comfortable for your family. We look forward to seeing you back again if you are in the Phoenix/Chandler area.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

The fire alarm kept going off for short periods of time which made it very difficult to sleep. It is also located near dairy farm so the entire neighborhood smelt like cow poo including the hotel and the rooms. I would recommend other Homewood Suites but not this location.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, March 4, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate and value your feedback.

We apologize for the inconvienences that occured during your stay. We had a water leak that caused the fire alarms to go off. We tried our best to get the problem fixed as soon as we could. We understand that it was a major disturbance and we have made sure that in the future we will be able to prevent it from happening.

Thank you again for staying with us.

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

This is truly the friendliest hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff were amazing from the front desk to the cleaners. Their policy is to genuinely provide true poitive customer experience and they deliver. Not only do you stay in a great hotel but they also serve both a hot breakfast and hot dinner & drinks Monday thru Thurs. Great location..close to the Chandler Village Mall and all kinds of eateries. The room was equipped with all the amenities of home including a fridge, stove, microwave and all utensils.
Pool was well maintained and a perfect place to soak up the sun.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review for us!

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am equally happy to hear that you feel our team is the best. We try our hardest to make every guest feel this way. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed our amenities.

We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chandler
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
0.8 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#3 of 28 in Chandler
4.5 of 5 stars 417 reviews
5.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Chandler
Comfort Inn Chandler
#6 of 28 in Chandler
4.5 of 5 stars 212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino
1.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Phoenix - Chandler
7.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Address: 1221 S. Spectrum Boulevard, Chandler, AZ 85286
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Chandler
#2 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#3 Family Hotel in Chandler
#4 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center hotel will make you feel right at home in the southeast area of the Valley of the Sun in the Price Road Corridor. Surrounded by the beauty of the desert, Chandler, Arizona is home to offices of several Fortune 500 companies such as Intel, Wells Fargo, Amkor, Avnet and Honeywell. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Agoda, Expedia, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.