We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best Return On Investment in Chandler” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Courtyard Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center

Save Saved
You added Courtyard Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1100 S. Price Road, Chandler, AZ 85286   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Christmas in July 20% Off
Ranked #16 of 27 hotels in Chandler
Versailles, France
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
41 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“The best Return On Investment in Chandler”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2011

Completely new, young staff and dynamic, room are spacious with excellent Marriott bed with all what you need to work or spend good time, even a microwave ! They have a shuttle to go anywhere in the surrounding. The lobby is really large with many places to discuss, work, watch TV, eat and with ceiling with are not high then keeping the sound environment quite. Between the Residence Inn and Hilton Chandler which are also very close, this is the best place to stay. Last point the style is really modern, this is why I like it as well compared to the old american style most other hotel have with those carpets with big flowers and old fashion curtains !!!

Room Tip: Take care about rooms in front of lifts !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    40
    16
    11
    4
    3
See reviews for
14
8
12
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
46 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2011

I've always enjoyed Courtyards, some better than others, but this one is very new and a different style than older Courtyards that I have visited. I stayed here for two weeks on business and I did not have one problem. Very clean hotel, friendly professional service, very clean and modern room, very comfortable bed, and a nice full size lobby. The hotel has a bistro cafe' which has a decent food selection for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Starbucks coffee is served all day. The food is good and a decent choice if you do not feel like going out.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2011

Stayed for two nights with family. Rooms 4 Star quality. Family atmosphere. Staff very courteous. I will give them 5 stars.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Show Low, AZ
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
49 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2011

This courtyard is definitely not typical. Six floors, and definitely four star quality. Staff was great, food great, comfy beds and functional rooms. Trendy. Great stay.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2011

This is a convenient location, near freeways and the mall (note - you need a car to get to the mall, it is not walking distance). The hotel is clean and the room was spacious. However, I did not receive the extra towels that I always ask for as a Marriott Rewards Elite member, and the drinking glasses were not restocked after the first day. There are no pay per view movies. The bathroom had a shower only and no bathtub. When I asked for a late check out, I was informed that I would be charged by the hour for each additional hour, until I reminded the front desk that I am Marriott Gold and then they gave me only an extra 30 minutes for free even though the hotel was not fully booked. I would not stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2010

The Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is and excellent moderately priced place to stay. We got a special offer by Email from Marriott so it was an especially good value, better than some lower cost Marriott properties. The rooms had plenty of space and a nice sofa to relax on. the bathroom was very roomy.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
east northport
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2010

great experiene.location was great staff was helpful with all my needs and questions. It was niece to have the bistro restaurant as a single woman traveling alone

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Courtyard Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center

Address: 1100 S. Price Road, Chandler, AZ 85286
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 27 hotels in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is located just off of 202 and 101, putting guests minutes away from Sky Harbor Airport, as well as Phoenix Mesa Airport. It is also convenient to several golf courses, the Fashion Square Center, Lone Butte Casino, and the entire metropolitan area. The hotel offers an outdoor swimming pool and whirlpool, fitness room, and high-speed wireless Internet Access. Guest rooms feature luxury bedding, atop plush mattresses, and an in-room flat-screen TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Marriott, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Courtyard Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Hotel Chandler

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Courtyard Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.