We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing but the best!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Phoenix Chandler

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Phoenix Chandler to your Saves list
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2929 West Frye Road, Chandler, AZ 85224   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Double Points!
Ranked #3 of 28 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
Prescott, Arizona, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Nothing but the best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

Visited this hotel during a Circuit Assembly ... loved every minute from my stay! I had a family member check-in for me since I would be arriving later ... once I arrived, changing the credit card and Hilton Rewards information was no problem! My daughter loved the pool and I loved how clean the room was! The bed was so comfortable, and I loved the convenience of having a Starbucks in the lobby for my morning coffee fix! I wasn't feeling too good over the weekend and found all the necessities of symptom relief in the little store in the lobby - that saved a trip to the drugstore - thank you for that! I think I have found my new home when visting Casa Grande during the year! Thank you Hilton for always proving to be the best!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear Michelle H,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I’m very happy to see that you and your daughter enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff took great care of you during your stay.

We appreciate your loyalty with Hilton!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    292
    74
    31
    2
    5
See reviews for
78
81
32
183
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
pickerington, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

The staff greets you when you come in and ask if you need ANYTHING...everyone was friendly and helpful...the rooms were large and clean....spend the couple extra bucks for the exec lounge...it's great to have this service near the room before turning in..

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear Lloyd C,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I’m very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff took great care of you during your stay.
We appreciate your loyalty with Hilton!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

This Hotel easily surpassed my most important accommodation expectations: 1. a quiet air conditioner that functions perfectly ... 2. a perfect hot shower system ... 3. good food & room service. Also had good TV and Internet. My one request is that they replace the standard mattresses with "memory foam" mattresses but overall I loved my stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. It’s great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share this with our team.

We appreciate your loyalty with Hilton!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Very friendly hotel, do a great job looking after you. Bedrooms have a king size bed with lots of pillows and a large flat panel LCD with some HD channels. You can walk to the Chandler Fashion Shopping Mall and restaurants. Bar is great place to hang out after a long day,

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Dear Ray S.,

Thank you for submitting a review. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities at the hotel. It is also great to see that our staff took great care of you during your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to Hilton.

Sincerely,

William Taylor
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013 via mobile

This is a nice choice for extended stays. I highly recommend the $11/day upgrade for meal discounts and access to the Executive Bar on floor 6. The only down side is that it's busy, but the staff are top notch. Outgoing, responsive and proffessional.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Dear Madison7882,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am so happy to see that our team took great care of you during your stay with us. It is also great to hear that you enjoyed the access to our Executive Lounge.

We appreciate you loyalty with Hilton and look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

Very new looking hotel with excellent amenities. The beds were extremely comfortable and everything in the room was in excellent condition. The staff were very attentive and helpful, and the food was great.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Dear Nate L.,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of the Hilton Phoenix Chandler on TripAdvisor.com. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share this review with our entire team. We appreciate your loyalty with Hilton.

Sincerely,

William Taylor
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott, AZ, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

Was disappointed with reservation making experience. Noisy at our rooms location. Asked for view of city lights and received room on second floor with view of roof over entrance. Will select different location nexttime.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Dear Kerry W.,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am sorry to see that you had challenges getting proper room reserved. We will review this with our team. If you get the chance to return to Chandler, please contact me at the Hilton Phoenix Chandler. I would like to see what we can do to make this right.

Sincerely,

William Taylor
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Hilton Phoenix Chandler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Phoenix Chandler

Address: 2929 West Frye Road, Chandler, AZ 85224
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Chandler
#3 Business Hotel in Chandler
#3 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Phoenix Chandler 3.5*
Number of rooms: 197
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our boutique style hotel is in the heart of one of the most beautiful regions of Southeast Phoenix. Enjoy the comforts of a unique business or leisure destination. We are close to Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport, Tempe, and a block away from Chandler Fashion Center where you will find shopping, dining and theater choices. Enjoy our R Bar with daily Happy Hour and the casual elegance of our restaurant, Taste | an American Bistro. Our pool, spa and Fitness Center are always awaiting you. Enjoy your home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Phoenix Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Phoenix Chandler Hotel Chandler

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Phoenix Chandler, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.