We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent food!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of 310 Bar and Grill

310 Bar and Grill
2350 Miracle Mile, #310, Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928)7040310
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $4 - $24
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Hamburgers, Pizza & Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: 310 Grill offers Classic American Food without Hefty Prices or Small Portions No matter how or what you order at 310 it is assured to be mouth watering. Everything about our food has been beautifully and purposefully prepared by our passionate team. We are so excited to release this labor of love to our community.
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“excellent food!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

we were in Bullhead city in August and invited to dinner at the 310 bar and grill,the food was excellent and the service outstanding!!! a definite restaurant to visit if your in the area!!! we will most definitely return.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    7
    3
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Banning, California
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in the Tri City area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Chef is trained at the CIA and loves his patrons....friendly staff, great menu and food, warm ambiance, well stocked bar. It has such a friendly atmosphere and is a great meeting place for locals and visitors alike. They entertain you just like you were a visitor in their home.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“it doesn't get any better than this!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013

Talk about quality food! Chef Blessing is a partner and I think this is why the food is so good. I am particularly impressed that you can buy any of their wines by the glass. Allows you to drink a great wine without buying a whole bottle.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bullhead City, Arizona
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Excellent restaurant! Best in Bullhead City!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013 via mobile

Please, please, please IGNORE the bad reviews of this restaurant! I'm in 310 at least once a month, if not 2-3 times a month and it is one of the best, if not the best, restaurants in the area!

PRO's - The menu is amazing and Tim (the chef) is constantly morphing and updating it. He takes suggestions too. I'm vegetarian and I only have to ask if he can make me a surprise creation and he does. The food is at worst, VERY good and at best, AMAZING! My partner gets everything from salmon to steak to ribs and its all been great. The mozzarella caprese salad is the BOMB! The atmosphere is relaxed and casual with an upscale feel. Tammy the hostess is a sweetheart and always comes to chat with us. We feel like family there. Their prices are reasonable and I highly recommend!

CONS - yes, at first service was a little slow at times BUT that has improved significantly AND isn't dinner supposed to be a relaxing and leisurely experience and not an opportunity to eat as fast as you can and leave?

As to the reviewer who stated 310 is not child friendly; I've seen many a well behaved child in there so I do not agree that they're not child friendly. However, perhaps a nice restaurant is not the place for a crying three month old? Perhaps the waitress asked them to step outside for the comfort of all the other patrons, many of whom might have had a babysitter!!!!! Kudos to 310!!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chisago City, Minnesota, USA
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great food- could use better help”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

We went there when it first opened. Had very bad service- very disappointed. Then the owner came and gave us free dessert. The waitress never brought our drinks over, then our food came- finally got our drinks, and the appetizer came with our meal as well. She never came and asked us about our food and never got a second drink. The place is very small and she couldn't have been that busy with not many people in there. We really liked the food so we decided to go a second time. It was much better. And again the food is delicious. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone for a good entree about $12- $17 and great wine selection.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 310 Bar and Grill also viewed

 
Bullhead City, AZ
 

Been to 310 Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 310 Bar and Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.