We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“food and selection.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Denny's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Denny's
1762 Highway 95, Bullhead City, AZ 86442-6903
928-763-9617
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #29 of 81 Restaurants in Bullhead City
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“food and selection.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

the service was good and I like the casino specials that they have and the portins are very good. of course you can use our player comps to pay for the meals.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    11
    7
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arizona
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Always Good!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

Denny's no matter where you go they have good food and here in Bullhead City the coffee is even good. The prices are becoming pricey but I guess it is the sign of the times. I will always love Denny's!!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bullhead City, Arizona
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012

just ok with not much exciting going on there. go across the street to hungry bear and enjoy a good meal

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slave Lake, Canada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic Service, decent food.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2012

Was in the restaurant with my son. The waitress had just started her shift so it took a couple of minutes to get served. Once we did the waitress was extremely pleasant, took the time to have a conversation with us as it was obvious we were visiting the area. Food arrived quickly, tasted very good. A very enjoyable experience.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bullhead City, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“It's Dennys - open 24 hours”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2011

Only all-night restaurant in town. Service often indifferent.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Denny's also viewed

 
Bullhead City, AZ
 

Been to Denny's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Denny's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.