We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A delightful, quaint and spacious room in a very quirky town” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Audrey's Inn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save Saved
You added Audrey's Inn to your Saves list
Audrey's Inn
20 Brewery Avenue, Bisbee, AZ 85603 (Formerly the 400 Club)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Bisbee
Tucson, Arizona
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“A delightful, quaint and spacious room in a very quirky town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

My husband, sister in law, nephew and our dog spent a wonderful weekend in Bisbee and stayed at Audrey's Inn. Our room was a huge, two room suite with a bedroom, living area with double bed, couch, TV, dining table and full kitchen. Audrey was welcoming, informative and an absolute pleasure to meet. I would HIGHLY recommend staying here.

Room Tip: Talk to Audrey and she will advise you on the best room for your party.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    5
    0
    2
    0
See reviews for
4
9
1
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, AZ
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

We searched and booked on-line. Two of us with our two dogs on a road trip through Southern Arizona. We prefer to eat and drink in, mostly, and we like the comforts of a home.
Audrey's was perfect for us. Nice apartment with comfortable and clean appointments. Separate living room, spacious kitchen, adequate and clean bathroom (with tub!), lots of windows for good sunshine and ventilation, and a comfortable bed and linens.Great location with everything within walking distance. Price point was very reasonable and a good value. Being on Brewery Gulch and feeling the vintage of her building enhanced our Bisbee experience. If you know what you're looking for, and it's something along these lines, Audrey's is your place. No surprises, and I like that!

Room Tip: Call Audrey ahead of your arrival if you want to decide your room based on its amenities. At her su...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

We have been going to Bisbee more times than we can recall now. Audrey's Inn is located right in Brewery Gulch. I slept amazingly good considering you are literally within stones throw of three bars. Rooms are spotless, and really do contain everything you need for your stay, as a rental condo would. Audrey was there also to make sure everything is up to order and fixes anything that isn't in short order (extra towels, etc.).

The room we had was right on the front street, overlooking the Stock Exchange. Two floors, with the bedroom upstairs. More than enough room for a couple. The condos were nicely done, just showing a wee little bit of aging now though. Really nothing more than a day or two of work couldn't fix.

Checking in was a breeze and would recommend this place to anyone. Good job Audrey!

Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

Miss Audrey and her husband were the most gracious hosts you could ever ask for!!
They were always concerned with our comfort and accomodations. I have never seen such coustomer service while traveling in all my life! The two story condominium, front view of Brewery Gulch, was incredible!! It was a wonderful atmosphere. The room was SPOTLESS! Not a speck of dust anywhere!! I was very impressed with how CLEAN the condo was! I loved that my little Mr. Budders (red cocker spaniel, 6 yrs. old) was welcomed as a guest! This was a major factor in our decision for choosing Audrey's Inn as we consider Mr. Budders our family member!
My husband and I plan on another trip to Bisbee and will definitely choose Miss Audrey"s Inn!
Thank you for making our stay in Bisbee great!!! Hope you hold our room for next year!!!
Julie Harris

Room Tip: Just tell Audrey what you need or want and she will accomodate your needs!! Trust that she will ge...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nogales, Arizona
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

Audrey's Inn is a modified apartment house located on Brewery Gulch in Bisbee, across from the Stock Exchange Cocktail Lounge and next door to the Copper Queen Hotel.
Each apartment is a bit different. Some are on the second floor and some on the third floor. You can either carry your bags up the steps or down the steps (if you are willing to drive down a very narrow third floor alleyway.
Our room on the third floor had an inviting dining area located next to the fully equipped kitchen and adjacent to the comfortable tv area.

Room Tip: No matter which side of the building, you will have weekend noise due to heavy motorcycle traffic. M...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
47 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

We found Audrey's Inn on the Internet and called them a day before arriving. My wife enjoyed her chat with Audrey and also got some good tips about the area. We had a two story condo type room. We were only there two nights but with that space you could be comfortable for a week. Now, there are a lot of stairs but you'll find out that you have to climb stairs no matter where you are in Bisbee. We like exercise, so it was fine with us. We also traveled with our dog, Nellie, and the Inn took a deposit but refunded it to us after we left (Nellie is always a good girl!). We had a nice, king bed and the Inn is right on the main strip so you may get some weekend noise (we just missed busy season and were there on Sunday and Monday nights so it wasn't bad.

One other thing is it has a FULL kitchen and they even have filtered water! Both Audrey and her husband were really friendly. Overall, a great stay in a charming town. We would return!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

My husband and our 2 dogs recently stayed 4 nights at Audrey’s Inn. We were very impressed with the accommodations, especially because it is usually very difficult to find pet friendly establishments that are kept very clean. We absolutely loved staying there and would 100% return to stay again. Audrey the owner was very responsive and welcoming and really made our stay special. Thank you!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Audrey's Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Audrey's Inn

Address: 20 Brewery Avenue, Bisbee, AZ 85603 (Formerly the 400 Club)
Location: United States > Arizona > Bisbee
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Bisbee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"The Best Suites in Town" say our guests, come see for yourself. From the mints on the pillows to the fresh ground coffee with real cream and the full suites (not just a room-for only $105 per night,$125 for 4 people) including spacious bedroom, livingroom, kitchen, dining area, this 100 year old building which was renovated and brought up to date for your comfort is located in the Historic Brewery Gulch area behind the Copper Queen Hotel minutes from restaurants and great art gallerys. Bisbee is the coooool place to hide in the summer with mornings starting out at 70 degrees. And, we are being listed soon in the AAA Tour Book with a Triple Diamond Rating. Accessible and pets welcome....give us a call, let us pamper you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Odigeo and Booking.com so you can book your Audrey's Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Audrey's Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.